Azure Water Bottle 12 Litre Clear
$9.99

Images

Azure Water Bottle 12 Litre Clear
  • Azure Water Bottle 12 Litre Clear

Azure Water Bottle 12 Litre Clear

Details

$9.99
$10 off for every $100 spent on items up to $2000 | Online purchase only Conditions Apply
Online only. $10 off every $100 spent on items up to $2000. Excludes: Clearance, gift vouchers, freight, hireage, repairs, donations, phone top-ups, phone cards, prepaid postal, Apple, Chromebooks, Software, all gaming consoles, accessories and games, fotofinish, wsprint, printicular and insurance policies. Not in conjunction with any other offer.
Conditions Apply

$10 off for every $100 spent on items up to $2000 | Online purchase only

Online only. $10 off every $100 spent on items up to $2000. Excludes: Clearance, gift vouchers, freight, hireage, repairs, donations, phone top-ups, phone cards, prepaid postal, Apple, Chromebooks, Software, all gaming consoles, accessories and games, fotofinish, wsprint, printicular and insurance policies. Not in conjunction with any other offer.

Offer Ends: 15/12/2021
-
Offer Ends: 15/12/2021
Offer Ends: 15/12/2021

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
2-8 business days
Click & Collect in:
2-8 business days
Availability:  In Stock
$9.99
Availability:  In Stock


Product Description: Product Description
Enjoy the value of a 12 Litre bottle of premium spring water.

Enjoy the value of a 12 Litre bottle of premium spring water.

Item No: 9416808858889
Item No: 9416808858889
Product Description
Enjoy the value of a 12 Litre bottle of premium spring water.

Item No: 9416808858889

Features & Benefits

  • The bottle contains 12L of premium spring water
  • Compatible with all standard water coolers
  • Good for light use in homes or small offices
  • BPA free bottle for your peace of mind
  • Bottle is designed for hygienic single use
  • The bottles are 100% recyclable
  • The bottle contains 12L of premium spring water
  • Compatible with all standard water coolers
  • Good for light use in homes or small offices
  • BPA free bottle for your peace of mind
  • Bottle is designed for hygienic single use
  • The bottles are 100% recyclable

Customer Reviews

4.3 / 5.0
6 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
4
1
0
1
0
Rated 4 out of 5
We brought at christmas as we have bad tap water in the country and we all enjoy a glass durring the day the 1st water purchase of 4 bottles were good one was not we ended up dumping 2nd lot of 4 have been great we are very happy and would recomend i am about to order the next lot
May 24, 2020
Rated 2 out of 5
Disappointing
The water tastes like ordinary tap water. The bottles will be very useful for storing emergency water, but I wouldn't buy this again.
February 28, 2019
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Excellent product and value for money
January 11, 2019
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Good Taste
No complaints the water tastes very nice.
November 24, 2018
Purchased
over 3 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Water
The bottles are great, easy to use, not too heavy. The only drawback is that when you are out of stock we have no water
September 23, 2018
Purchased
over 3 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Awesome tasting water!
August 26, 2018
Purchased
over 3 years ago