Workspace Whistler Desk Black
NOW $179.00
Delivery: Oversized Delivery Applies

Save $120.00

Offer Ends: 17/11/2019

Images

Workspace Whistler Desk Black
  • Workspace Whistler Desk Black

Workspace Whistler Desk Black

Details

NOW $179.00
Delivery: Oversized Delivery Applies

Save $120.00

Offer Ends: 17/11/2019
  • ASSEMREQ
  • GUA1
  • WSLEXCL

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
5-7 business days
Click & Collect in:
5-7 business days
Availability:  In Stock
NOW $179.00

Save $120.00

Offer Ends: 17/11/2019
Availability:  In Stock


Product Description: Product Description
Single stationery drawer
Single stationery drawer
Item No: 9418362009097
Item No: 9418362009097
Product Description
Single stationery drawer
Item No: 9418362009097
  • ASSEMREQ
  • GUA1
  • WSLEXCL

Features & Benefits

  • Dimensions: 1200W x 596D x 765Hmm
  • Metal loop legs and scratch resistant melamine desktop
  • Single stationery drawer
  • Ideal for home office
  • 1 year warranty
  • Assembly Required
  • Dimensions: 1200W x 596D x 765Hmm
  • Metal loop legs and scratch resistant melamine desktop
  • Single stationery drawer
  • Ideal for home office
  • 1 year warranty
  • Assembly Required

Customer Reviews

3.2 / 5.0
5 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
2
0
1
1
1
Great desk
It is perfect - a well made, nice looking desk and excellent for the computer. Has heaps of room for everything. Handy drawer in the front.
September 24, 2019
Would give it zero but not allowed
Don't buy this desk, just go out side and work on the footpath. Much better for your back.
May 22, 2019
Sharon
A great looking and sturdy desk let down by whatever the thin covering on top is that seems to wear quite easily. Would possibly still buy knowing this but would looks at options for protecting the top.
February 2, 2019
Response from Warehouse Stationery
Hi Sharon, I am very sorry that the desk isn't completely up to standard. But I do appreciate the time you have taken to share with us your valued feedback regarding this. I will pass this on to the relevant team for review. Thanks again ^Mjay
February 4, 2019
Customer Care
It is a sturdy desk, but I got so disappointed because the surface seems to be covered with a wrapping paper that easily comes off. You need to be careful not to have any adhesive tape (even just the clear one)—because when you lift the tape, the cover goes along. :-(
December 27, 2018
Great size desk
I really love my desk. It took a while to put together but the instructions were easy to follow. It is a good size desk and I am really pleased with it.
August 14, 2018