Workspace Magnum Bonded Leather Executive Chair Black
NOW $229.00
Delivery: Oversized Delivery Applies

Save $270.00

Offer Ends: 25/08/2019

Images

Workspace Magnum Bonded Leather Executive Chair Black
  • Workspace Magnum Bonded Leather Executive Chair Black
  • Workspace Magnum Bonded Leather Executive Chair Black

Workspace Magnum Bonded Leather Executive Chair Black

Details

NOW $229.00
Delivery: Oversized Delivery Applies

Save $270.00

Offer Ends: 25/08/2019
Buy 10 or more & SAVE 10% Off Workspace Chairs
Offer Ends: 27/10/2019
Offer Ends: 25/08/2019
Online Only
Offer Ends: 18/08/2019
Free delivery on office furniture when you spend over $250. - Online Only
Offer Ends: 18/08/2019
Offer Ends: 18/08/2019
  • MAX120KG
  • GUA3NU
  • WSLEXCL

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
5-7 business days
Click & Collect in:
5-7 business days
Availability:  In stock, only available online
NOW $229.00

Save $270.00

Offer Ends: 25/08/2019
Availability:  In stock, only available online


Product Description: Product Description
Executive bonded leather seated chair with padded armrests
Executive bonded leather seated chair with padded armrests
Item No: 9418791788914
Item No: 9418791788914
Product Description
Executive bonded leather seated chair with padded armrests
Item No: 9418791788914
  • MAX120KG
  • GUA3NU
  • WSLEXCL

Features & Benefits

  • Indicative sitting time 6 hour
  • Executive maximum user weight : 120kg
  • 3 year guarantee (excludes upholstery)
  • Stylish chrome capped chair base
  • Ideal for executives, boardroom or home office
  • Dimensions: 655W x 715D x 1135-1230Hmm
  • Seat height: 470 - 550mm
  • Box size: 760W x 650D x 400Hmm
  • Assembly Required
  • Indicative sitting time 6 hour
  • Executive maximum user weight : 120kg
  • 3 year guarantee (excludes upholstery)
  • Stylish chrome capped chair base
  • Ideal for executives, boardroom or home office
  • Dimensions: 655W x 715D x 1135-1230Hmm
  • Seat height: 470 - 550mm
  • Box size: 760W x 650D x 400Hmm
  • Assembly Required

Customer Reviews

2.8 / 5.0
6 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
1
1
1
2
1
Fell Back :-|
It was a very good chair for the last 3 1/2years but the base snapped last week.I may have used the chair 2-3 hours weekly while it lasted.

Took it to the Royal Oak store and they said "Bye Bye! you're out of warranty!"

Please ensure that there are plenty of cushion around your chair and desk once it runs out of warranty as you don't want to hit your head like me!

Very disappointed as I loved this chair however, I am making the most of it!
User submitted image
User submitted image
User submitted image
User submitted image
July 25, 2019
Two year life cycle
Was good for two years - then snapped at the base for no reason
May 22, 2019
Strong enough
I don't know what or who is using these, but they are most certainly strong enough, I'm 159kgs and they have never bent out of shape for me, wheels are fine, base is fine. treat it well, it wont break.
April 1, 2019
Not strong enough
Have purchased two of these before, one after the other. Both went out of shape after a couple of years use. The second one even cracked on a metal part.
User submitted image
Added Mar 29, 2019
March 29, 2019
Wheels keep breaking
Pros: - Seat is comfortable to sit on for long periods of time.
- Body of the chair has a solid sturdy build.

Cons: - Some of the wheels broke after I had been using the chair for a few months (I weigh around 65kg fyi). Had to order some more replacement wheels, but more wheels kept breaking. I now have black stains on my carpet from the grease/lubricant that came out from inside the broken wheels, and cannot move the chair without pushing it extremely hard (due to broken wheels dragging across my carpet).
March 16, 2019
Solid and comfortable
This is a great chair, solid, and very comfortable. The only issue is with the fake leather as it is not as strong as expected.
May 28, 2018