Canon Maxify MB2160 All-in-One Printer
NOW $129.00
Offer Ends: 27/11/2019

Images

Canon Maxify MB2160 All-in-One Printer
  • Canon Maxify MB2160 All-in-One Printer
  • Canon Maxify MB2160 All-in-One Printer

Canon Maxify MB2160 All-in-One Printer

Details

NOW $129.00
Offer Ends: 27/11/2019
$30 CASHBACK VIA REDEMPTION
Offer Ends: 06/01/2020
Offer Ends: 24/11/2019

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
1-3 business days
Click & Collect in:
1-3 business days
Availability:  In Stock
NOW $129.00
Offer Ends: 27/11/2019
Availability:  In Stock


Product Description: Product Description
The stylish MAXIFY MB2160 prints, copies, scans and faxes with effortless ease and is a smart and stylish accessory for home office productivity.
The stylish MAXIFY MB2160 prints, copies, scans and faxes with effortless ease and is a smart and stylish accessory for home office productivity.
Item No: 4549292051322
Item No: 4549292051322
Product Description
The stylish MAXIFY MB2160 prints, copies, scans and faxes with effortless ease and is a smart and stylish accessory for home office productivity.
Item No: 4549292051322

BizRewards Sign Up

Features & Benefits

  • Auto 2-sided Print (up to A4), copy, scan, fax, WiFi
  • Print up to 19ppm (mono) and up to 13ppm colour
  • Auto-Document Feeder
  • 4 single pigment inks for superb quality for documents and photos
  • Extra-large Inks for superb value in black & white or colour printing
  • 3 year full replacement warranty
  • Consumables: Canon PGI1600
  • Dimensions: 463mm x 389mm x 260mm. Weight: 10.6kg
  • Auto 2-sided Print (up to A4), copy, scan, fax, WiFi
  • Print up to 19ppm (mono) and up to 13ppm colour
  • Auto-Document Feeder
  • 4 single pigment inks for superb quality for documents and photos
  • Extra-large Inks for superb value in black & white or colour printing
  • 3 year full replacement warranty
  • Consumables: Canon PGI1600
  • Dimensions: 463mm x 389mm x 260mm. Weight: 10.6kg

Customer Reviews

3.0 / 5.0
4 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
2
0
0
0
2
Not user friendly
Brought printer 7 months ago, stopped printing 2 months ago, kept showing “sending fax” in screen, sent it back to manufacturer, they tested it and told me it worked fine, took it back home and still showing “sending fax” , I searched on google and it said it was in “default fax mode” but couldn’t find the resolve, it is a waste of time and money
April 12, 2019
Absolutely love this printer!!
I have owned 2 of the same brand and model over 5 years, reason for a replacement was I sold my first when we moved once we settled i bought the exact same one.
This machine allows you to use different sized paper up to A4, so i often print photos using 6x4 photo paper. I also print using A4 paper and A4 photo paper and the quality is great! I have my cellph and 2 laptops using this printer via the wifi setting so you dont even need to buy the USB cord most printers require. Install online or using the disc. I also buy my ink on Trademe paying $30 for all 4 cartridges, these do not hurt this machine at all. So overall im extremely happy with this printer and will continue to use this as long as possible!
December 24, 2018
Auto Duplex only A4
Bought this printer specifically to print double-sided on A5 paper. It advertises all over it that it does duplex printing, but never mentions anywhere that it is limited to A4, Letter, and some other oddball size. Extremely frustrating, as it isn't fit for the purpose I wanted it for at all!
November 10, 2018
Super Easy to set up
Very happy with this printer, it was easy to set up and linked up wirelessly no problem at all. Very easy to use.
June 21, 2018