HP Officejet Pro 6960 All-in-One Printer
NOW $107.40

Save $71.60

Offer Ends: 29/05/2019

Images

HP Officejet Pro 6960 All-in-One Printer
  • HP Officejet Pro 6960 All-in-One Printer
  • HP Officejet Pro 6960 All-in-One Printer

HP Officejet Pro 6960 All-in-One Printer

Details

NOW $107.40

Save $71.60

Offer Ends: 29/05/2019
Offer Ends: 29/05/2019
$5 off every $50 you spend Sitewide - Online Only Conditions Apply
$5 off every $50 you spend sitewide up to $2,000. Online Only. Excludes gift vouchers, iTunes, software, freight, donations, phone top-ups, phone cards, prepaid postal, fotofinish, wsprint, printicular and insurance policies.
Conditions Apply

$5 off every $50 you spend Sitewide - Online Only

$5 off every $50 you spend sitewide up to $2,000. Online Only. Excludes gift vouchers, iTunes, software, freight, donations, phone top-ups, phone cards, prepaid postal, fotofinish, wsprint, printicular and insurance policies.

Offer Ends: 26/05/2019
-
Offer Ends: 26/05/2019
Offer Ends: 26/05/2019

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
1-3 business days
Availability:  In Stock
NOW $107.40

Save $71.60

Offer Ends: 29/05/2019
Availability:  In Stock


Product Description: Product Description
Built for business. Produce fast professional-quality colour for 50% less than lasers. Save paper, and handle more tasks without slowing down. Get convenient mobile printing options and mobile setup.
Built for business. Produce fast professional-quality colour for 50% less than lasers. Save paper, and handle more tasks without slowing down. Get convenient mobile printing options and mobile setup.
Item No: 889894644299
Item No: 889894644299
Product Description
Built for business. Produce fast professional-quality colour for 50% less than lasers. Save paper, and handle more tasks without slowing down. Get convenient mobile printing options and mobile setup.
Item No: 889894644299

BizRewards Sign Up

Features & Benefits

  • WiFi, fax, networkable
  • 2.65" Colour touchscreen
  • 2-sided printing
  • Borderless printing
  • Automatic document feeder
  • Print up to 10 pages per minute
  • Individual inks
  • Consumables: HP 905XL
  • WiFi, fax, networkable
  • 2.65" Colour touchscreen
  • 2-sided printing
  • Borderless printing
  • Automatic document feeder
  • Print up to 10 pages per minute
  • Individual inks
  • Consumables: HP 905XL

Big business quality. Small-business price

Customer Reviews

3.7 / 5.0
12 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
6
1
2
1
2
PERFORMED AS ADVERTISED.
Everything appeared to go as expected.the unit looked a little fragile during its performance.however its far too early to make rash judgments of any kind.I found a good set up vid.on youtube and followed it to the letter (HP DEMO TAPE) I could have set it up myself,but you never know its easy to miss something important.The colours seemed a bit watery.I got it linked to all my devices ,phones,2 computors no worries.
May 7, 2019
Only a moth old and I have put this on trademe for $1 reserve. The scan just will not connect to any computer in the house and actually work, the ink lasted a few days and Was told it was a demo cartridge so bought a set of new ones and they lasted no longer, worst printer ever I have gone back to Brother so much better. I don’t recommend this printer
May 3, 2019
ERROR MODE!
Always displaying error printing, frustrating as ever! My last printer was 20x better and I thought I was upgrading! So angry! Waste of money! Paper jams frequently! and this is just plain old A4 paper and me trying to print BASIC bank statements... hate to see what it does when I try and print photos on thick fancy photo paper! Also very slow compared to the model before this!
February 4, 2019
No double sided scanning
The printer seems to work okay for a home office printer - the document feeder only scans single sided - which is painful. I wish I'd found that out before I bought it.
January 8, 2019
Great printer
All you could want in an all-in-one.
November 26, 2018
Purchased
6 months ago
Terrible Printer
One of the most glitchy printers ever! The amount of times it wont scan due to "an error" and the HP diagnostic repair Doctor can never fix it. Colour prints on photo paper are absolutely HORRIBLE runny ink everywhere and photo ruined every single time! And yes I do change the paper type in the settings etc....its just not capable of doing a good photo. I brought a different printer just for doing photo paper jobs.
November 22, 2018
Purchased
1 year ago
Love this printer! Very easy to use compare to our old one. Cartridges are not overpriced either. Overall good!
November 9, 2018
Work Office Purchase
I love this model so much I have purchased another one and have promoted it to other work colleges
August 23, 2018
Purchased
9 months ago
Easy to set up and easy to use. Highly recommend.
August 13, 2018
Worth your money.
This is a good printer, very cheap for how good it functions. I purchased this for uni and do recommend it. Can also print by using my phone where ever I am. Awesome printer I love it.
July 23, 2018