HP DeskJet 3720 All-in-One Printer Electric Blue
NOW $69.00

Save $50.00

Offer Ends: 26/10/2021

Images

HP DeskJet 3720 All-in-One Printer Electric Blue
  • HP DeskJet 3720 All-in-One Printer Electric Blue

HP DeskJet 3720 All-in-One Printer Electric Blue

Details

NOW $69.00

Save $50.00

Offer Ends: 26/10/2021

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
2-9 business days
Availability:  In Stock
NOW $69.00

Save $50.00

Offer Ends: 26/10/2021
Availability:  In Stock


Product Description: Product Description
Get the compact printing power and wireless independence you need to print, scan, and copy from virtually any mobile device. The worlds smallest all-in-one printer, this affordable printer is designed to fit, and look good, virtually anywhere. Ideal for individuals who want affordable power, style, and all-in-one capabilities to fit their lives.
Get the compact printing power and wireless independence you need to print, scan, and copy from virtually any mobile device. The worlds smallest all-in-one printer, this affordable printer is designed to fit, and look good, virtually anywhere. Ideal for individuals who want affordable power, style, and all-in-one capabilities to fit their lives.
Item No: 889894930002
Item No: 889894930002
Product Description
Get the compact printing power and wireless independence you need to print, scan, and copy from virtually any mobile device. The worlds smallest all-in-one printer, this affordable printer is designed to fit, and look good, virtually anywhere. Ideal for individuals who want affordable power, style, and all-in-one capabilities to fit their lives.
Item No: 889894930002

BizRewards Sign Up

Features & Benefits

  • Print (up to A4), WiFi
  • Scroll scanner
  • Active ink balancing
  • Easily print from your smart phone, tablet or laptop wirelessly without a network
  • World's smallest allinone printer for home
  • Consumables: HP 65, 65XL
  • Ink included in the box
  • Print (up to A4), WiFi
  • Scroll scanner
  • Active ink balancing
  • Easily print from your smart phone, tablet or laptop wirelessly without a network
  • World's smallest allinone printer for home
  • Consumables: HP 65, 65XL
  • Ink included in the box

Setting Up an HP DeskJet 3700 Series Printer
Loading Documents or Photos and Copying on the HP DeskJet 3700 Printer Series

Customer Reviews

2.2 / 5.0
11 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
2
1
0
2
6
Rated 1 out of 5
No No No
Have never been able to get it to connect to computer or laptop - not even by using a USB cable.
September 13, 2021
Rated 1 out of 5
The Worst
I wish II could give this printer 0 stars. Besides being compact it has nothing going for it, print quality is terrible, don’t even attempt printing images! Just terrible.
February 17, 2021
Rated 1 out of 5
You get what you pay for
It looks nice and it’s cheap but unless you want to find yourself at the library whenever you need to do anything other than print one page (which may or may not have a left side) then I would advise against buying this. Mine has now created its own password protected WiFi network which I just haven’t got time to sort out. Even i’m Laughing.
February 8, 2021
Rated 1 out of 5
Not a wise purchase.
Terrible printer. Drinks the ink like crazy. Can only scan one page at a time and you have to hand feed each page and if you have it even slightly off square the page scans with black bars around it. Lastly it struggles to pull a page in when printing. You frequently have to go and align and push the page into the printer as it’s printing
January 26, 2021
Rated 1 out of 5
Slow in printing, ink runs out quickly not good
January 11, 2020
Rated 1 out of 5
a quick ink consumer
Great little printer, compact and nice printing however the ink cartridges run out quickly, are small and expensive to replace. Shame really as I bought this to save myself money while studying - don't think that will happen. Also if I want to cancel mid print, the printer thinks about it and then continues - wasting more of my ink!
December 23, 2019
Rated 5 out of 5
Great printer
Very easy to set up and had no problems getting it to scan and copy. Very happy with it.
November 24, 2019
Rated 2 out of 5
Broken after a month!!
This printer worked fine for the first month, then after that it had problem after problem!! First it wouldn't connect to my device and now that it's connecting, it's printing blank pages even though the ink cartridges are full! I have spent too many hours trying to troubleshoot it with no luck.
February 12, 2019
Rated 2 out of 5
I wish I could put ink in it
The size is good but the cord keeps falling out and the inks that came with it don't seem to fit.
September 24, 2018
Purchased
over 3 years ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Great little printer
Easy to set up and no hassles with wireless connectivity - hasn't affected any other wireless devices. Very compact and no paper jams or other problems after 3 weeks of constant use. Ink refills aren't as expensive as other printers I've had. Body of printer feels a bit tinny and lightweight but overall very pleased.
May 31, 2018