Workspace Valencia Midback Chair Black
$199.00

Workspace Valencia Midback Chair Black

Details

$199.00
Buy 10 or more & SAVE 10% Off Workspace Chairs
Offer Ends: 02/11/2021
Online Only
  • MAX120KG
  • ASSEMREQ
  • GUA1NU
  • WSLEXCL

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
3-7 business days
Click & Collect in:
3-7 business days
Availability:  In Stock
$199.00
Availability:  In Stock


Product Description: Product Description

This plush executive style chair has a comfort rating of 5 hours making it ideal for the home or office use

Features:

Tilting seat

Soft-touch PU leather-look upholstery

Dimensions:

Product: 620W x 650D x 98-1075Hmm

Box: 630 x 610 x 280mm

Seat height: 430-525mm

Additional Information:

Max user weight: 120kgs

1 year warranty (excludes upholstery)

Assembly requirements :

1 Person

Approximately 10 Min

This plush executive style chair has a comfort rating of 5 hours making it ideal for the home or office use

Features:

Tilting seat

Soft-touch PU leather-look upholstery

Dimensions:

Product: 620W x 650D x 98-1075Hmm

Box: 630 x 610 x 280mm

Seat height: 430-525mm

Additional Information:

Max user weight: 120kgs

1 year warranty (excludes upholstery)

Assembly requirements :

1 Person

Approximately 10 Min

Item No: 9420057207145
Item No: 9420057207145
Product Description

This plush executive style chair has a comfort rating of 5 hours making it ideal for the home or office use

Features:

Tilting seat

Soft-touch PU leather-look upholstery

Dimensions:

Product: 620W x 650D x 98-1075Hmm

Box: 630 x 610 x 280mm

Seat height: 430-525mm

Additional Information:

Max user weight: 120kgs

1 year warranty (excludes upholstery)

Assembly requirements :

1 Person

Approximately 10 Min

Item No: 9420057207145
  • MAX120KG
  • ASSEMREQ
  • GUA1NU
  • WSLEXCL

Features & Benefits

  • Ideal for home and office
  • 5 hour comfort rating
  • Indicative maximum user weight:120kg
  • Seat height: 430-525mm
  • Check out our extended range online
  • Boxed dimensions: 630 x 610 x 280mm
  • Assembled dimensions: 620W x 650D x 98-1075Hmm
  • Assembly required
  • 1 year guarantee (excludes upholstery)
  • Ideal for home and office
  • 5 hour comfort rating
  • Indicative maximum user weight:120kg
  • Seat height: 430-525mm
  • Check out our extended range online
  • Boxed dimensions: 630 x 610 x 280mm
  • Assembled dimensions: 620W x 650D x 98-1075Hmm
  • Assembly required
  • 1 year guarantee (excludes upholstery)

Customer Reviews

3.5 / 5.0
18 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
6
3
5
2
2
Rated 5 out of 5
Office chair
Very comfortable and easy to move
User submitted image
Added Sep 26, 2021
September 26, 2021
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Comfortable and functional
I think I like this chair more than my normal office chair! It was easy to assemble and it's a great addition to my home office.
September 25, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 1 out of 5
uncomfortable, will ruin your posture, all round awful
uncomfortable, will ruin your posture, all round awful
September 23, 2021
Rated 2 out of 5
After assemblyng the back of the chair is still too far from my back
I bought this same chair about 2 years ago and loved it so much that donated my old one which the leather was tearing apart and bought I new one.
This new one just doesn't seem right.
The back of the chair is too far from my back and now I'm having a sore back... I wonder if I was lucky in my first purchase or bad luck in the last one as they clearly are not the same.
April 12, 2021
Rated 3 out of 5
Ok in a pinch, but very minimal seat cushioning
Looks nice and the whole chair is reasonably ergonomic with recline, arm height and back support being good. The seat has very thin padding though so after a few months you find yourself sitting on just the wooden base which is uncomfortable.
April 12, 2021
Rated 5 out of 5
A good office chair for what it’s worth
Easy to assemble with tools supplied (a simple Alan key). Straightforward instruction sheet with parts checklist and all the nuts bolts and wrenches neatly sealed ready to be assembled. Provides good comfort and lumbar support to which you can always supplement with a pillow if necessary. The only flaw I can think of right now is that you cannot fix the reclining position like that of a car seat or similar. All in all a very good product for its price point. Prompt delivery should also be mentioned. Thank you warehouse stationery!
July 6, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Best replacement computer chair ever
Very good computer chair, I’m watching tv with it in my sleep out, good for putting your feet up very comfy A++
Inside or on my deck it suits me well
Inside or on my deck it suits me well
June 30, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Its a nice chair, sometomes wish the back was adjustable but great value for money
June 18, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 3 out of 5
The chair is okay., not so great.. Its also very squeaky, makes too much noise when we move.,
The chair
The chair
June 14, 2020
Rated 1 out of 5
1 year use. Time for the trash.
At first it was really nice, and seemed to be decent for the money.

from day 1, if you leant back, like it's supposed to. One side would stop after you leant it so far back, and the other wouldn't. Took it around 3 months before one of the hollowed / defective cast mounts for the tilt broke into 3 pieces and fell out which made it really lop sided. This is riveted in, so total replacement would be required.
Jammed a wooden wedge in to get it back to level.
This also makes it creak every time you move in it. That gets old really quick.

The screws in the arm rests would come loose. So after a couple of re-tightenings it was time for some loctite.

After around 3 months the base and lower back padding has turned to nothing. Just the leatherette for 'softness".

Used it on carpet. Then the mounts in the foot broke on one side for every wheel. Not enough for them to fall out, but enough for them to not point up straight, but lay over about 30 degrees.
My fault for carpet, and the wheels do still roll so it's not too bad.

The gas lift lost most of it's strength around a 2 months ago.
2 weeks ago it just gave up completely.

Now today one of the arm rests broke at the thickest part at the back. These hold the back of the seat up so it's a ticking time bomb until the other side lets go if it's still used and then it's just a clapped out stool.
January 4, 2020