Workspace Valencia Midback Chair Black
$199.00

Workspace Valencia Midback Chair Black

Details

$199.00
Buy 10 or more & SAVE 10% Off Workspace Chairs
Offer Ends: 03/11/2020
  • MAX120KG
  • ASSEMREQ
  • GUA1NU
  • WSLEXCL

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
2-4 business days
Click & Collect in:
2-4 business days
Availability:  In Stock
$199.00
Availability:  In Stock


Product Description: Product Description
Soft-touch PU leather-look upholstery
Soft-touch PU leather-look upholstery
Item No: 9420057207145
Item No: 9420057207145
Product Description
Soft-touch PU leather-look upholstery
Item No: 9420057207145
  • MAX120KG
  • ASSEMREQ
  • GUA1NU
  • WSLEXCL

Features & Benefits

  • Ideal for home and office
  • 5 hour comfort rating
  • Indicative maximum user weight:120kg
  • Seat height: 430-525mm
  • Check out our extended range online
  • Box dimentions: 630 x 610 x 280mm
  • Dimensions: 620W x 650D x 98-1075Hmm
  • Assembly required
  • 1 year guarantee (excludes upholstery)
  • Ideal for home and office
  • 5 hour comfort rating
  • Indicative maximum user weight:120kg
  • Seat height: 430-525mm
  • Check out our extended range online
  • Box dimentions: 630 x 610 x 280mm
  • Dimensions: 620W x 650D x 98-1075Hmm
  • Assembly required
  • 1 year guarantee (excludes upholstery)

Customer Reviews

3.6 / 5.0
13 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
4
3
4
1
1
A good office chair for what it’s worth
Easy to assemble with tools supplied (a simple Alan key). Straightforward instruction sheet with parts checklist and all the nuts bolts and wrenches neatly sealed ready to be assembled. Provides good comfort and lumbar support to which you can always supplement with a pillow if necessary. The only flaw I can think of right now is that you cannot fix the reclining position like that of a car seat or similar. All in all a very good product for its price point. Prompt delivery should also be mentioned. Thank you warehouse stationery!
July 6, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Best replacement computer chair ever
Very good computer chair, I’m watching tv with it in my sleep out, good for putting your feet up very comfy A++
Inside or on my deck it suits me well
Inside or on my deck it suits me well
June 30, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Its a nice chair, sometomes wish the back was adjustable but great value for money
June 18, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
The chair is okay., not so great.. Its also very squeaky, makes too much noise when we move.,
The chair
The chair
June 14, 2020
1 year use. Time for the trash.
At first it was really nice, and seemed to be decent for the money.

from day 1, if you leant back, like it's supposed to. One side would stop after you leant it so far back, and the other wouldn't. Took it around 3 months before one of the hollowed / defective cast mounts for the tilt broke into 3 pieces and fell out which made it really lop sided. This is riveted in, so total replacement would be required.
Jammed a wooden wedge in to get it back to level.
This also makes it creak every time you move in it. That gets old really quick.

The screws in the arm rests would come loose. So after a couple of re-tightenings it was time for some loctite.

After around 3 months the base and lower back padding has turned to nothing. Just the leatherette for 'softness".

Used it on carpet. Then the mounts in the foot broke on one side for every wheel. Not enough for them to fall out, but enough for them to not point up straight, but lay over about 30 degrees.
My fault for carpet, and the wheels do still roll so it's not too bad.

The gas lift lost most of it's strength around a 2 months ago.
2 weeks ago it just gave up completely.

Now today one of the arm rests broke at the thickest part at the back. These hold the back of the seat up so it's a ticking time bomb until the other side lets go if it's still used and then it's just a clapped out stool.
January 4, 2020
Comfortable, but I'm not convinced on overall quality of the item
I got this home and started putting it together only to find there was a small hole in the upholstery on the chair back. So it was back to Warehouse Stationery to get a replacement (a 15km round trip). And now that it's all assembled, the back of the chair is on a very visible lean; ie. the right hand side of the back of the chair is higher than the left. So it looks totally wonky! So if you want quality, then I would not recommend this chair.
September 8, 2019
woo yea
good chair, great fit for my bum
August 26, 2019
Reasonable chair for the money, but...
We've had this chair for 2 or 3 months now. Overall, it is an OK value for the money. Easy to assemble, and reasonably well made. However, we are quite disappointed that the padding in the seat has gone flat in the centre. It is now so very hard and uncomfortable!
September 27, 2018
Love it Hard to put together but well worth it
September 18, 2018
Purchased
over 2 years ago
very comfy but disappointed with the vinyl after 1-2 years of use starting to split
June 23, 2018