Workspace Folding Bookcase
$119.00

Images

Workspace Folding Bookcase
  • Workspace Folding Bookcase
  • Workspace Folding Bookcase
  • Workspace Folding Bookcase

Workspace Folding Bookcase

Details

$119.00
$5 off every $50 you spend Sitewide - Online Only Conditions Apply
$5 off every $50 you spend sitewide up to $2,000. Online Only. Excludes gift vouchers, iTunes, software, freight, donations, phone top-ups, phone cards, prepaid postal, fotofinish, wsprint, printicular and insurance policies.
Conditions Apply

$5 off every $50 you spend Sitewide - Online Only

$5 off every $50 you spend sitewide up to $2,000. Online Only. Excludes gift vouchers, iTunes, software, freight, donations, phone top-ups, phone cards, prepaid postal, fotofinish, wsprint, printicular and insurance policies.

Offer Ends: 25/08/2019
-
Offer Ends: 25/08/2019
Offer Ends: 25/08/2019
  • GUA1
  • WSLEXCL

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
1-3 business days
Click & Collect in:
1-3 business days
Availability:  In Stock
$119.00
Availability:  In Stock


Product Description: Product Description
Folding Bookcase with wood look finish and powder coated steel frame
Folding Bookcase with wood look finish and powder coated steel frame
Item No: 9420057207480
Item No: 9420057207480
Product Description
Folding Bookcase with wood look finish and powder coated steel frame
Item No: 9420057207480
  • GUA1
  • WSLEXCL

Features & Benefits

  • Size: 600W x 300D x 1250Hmm
  • Two minute assembly
  • No assembly required - Just unfold it!
  • Size: 600W x 300D x 1250Hmm
  • Two minute assembly
  • No assembly required - Just unfold it!

Customer Reviews

4.3 / 5.0
6 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
4
1
0
1
0
Awesome
Love this wee bookcase I have put it in my bathroom for extra
Storage , works perfectly
May 19, 2019
The design idea is great but they are cheaply made so almost every time I set them up or fold them away something falls off.
December 30, 2018
LOVE IT. it is even better than i thought it would be. I do home shows and am always looking for easy to fold up stands that dont hog all the room in my car. At the moment its in my lounge with christmas decs on it. Thinking i may have to get another
December 6, 2018
Purchased
9 months ago
Great quality. Easy and simple to asseble!
I just LOVEee this bookcase shelf. Fits perfectly for the limited space I have in my study. Looks beautiful and also great quality. Would buy again when I need more! :)
August 23, 2018
These are beautiful bookcases and so easy to assemble. Only problem is I brought them for my office and they don't fit a folder on the shelves so maybe don't purchase if this is what you need them for.
April 18, 2018
Folding Bookcase
I bought the set of shelves and desk on a whim. They have proved invaluable for my trade displays
February 20, 2018