Workspace Soho 3 Drawer Student Desk White
NOW $89.10

Save $9.90

Offer Ends: 28/08/2019

Images

Workspace Soho 3 Drawer Student Desk White
  • Workspace Soho 3 Drawer Student Desk White
  • Workspace Soho 3 Drawer Student Desk White

Workspace Soho 3 Drawer Student Desk White

Details

NOW $89.10

Save $9.90

Offer Ends: 28/08/2019
Saving applied at basket. Extra 10% off applies to selected Office Furniture. Online Only.
Offer Ends: 28/08/2019
  • ASSEMREQ
  • GUA1
  • WSLEXCL

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
1-3 business days
Click & Collect in:
1-3 business days
Availability:  In Stock
NOW $89.10

Save $9.90

Offer Ends: 28/08/2019
Availability:  In Stock


Product Description: Product Description
3 drawer student desk with lockable top drawer
3 drawer student desk with lockable top drawer
Item No: 9420057207299
Item No: 9420057207299
Product Description
3 drawer student desk with lockable top drawer
Item No: 9420057207299
  • ASSEMREQ
  • GUA1
  • WSLEXCL

Features & Benefits

  • Size: 1200W x 500D x 755Hmm
  • lock on the first drawer
  • 45 degree profile handle
  • Each drawer weight capacity: 3KG
  • 1 year warranty
  • Assembly required
  • Size: 1200W x 500D x 755Hmm
  • lock on the first drawer
  • 45 degree profile handle
  • Each drawer weight capacity: 3KG
  • 1 year warranty
  • Assembly required

Customer Reviews

2.1 / 5.0
8 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
1
1
1
0
5
this desk is great
this desk is great i love it its awesome i totally recommend this desk for lots of people!
July 14, 2019
Buyers price might be right but you wont be satisfied with this product! Highly unrecommended
Very unsturdy. Fell apart within 6 months of buying this desk. Draws also started falling apart couldn't put back together. I brought soho white and also the dark walnut colour. Both very unsturdy bows in the middle.
May 2, 2019
Great
This desk looks great once built. However we had to build it mostly without the instructions as the instructions weren't really helpful.
April 13, 2019
Buyers Beware
The design of this desk all desks the like are flawed.
The draws should come straight down to the floor.
Because they do not, the desk is unstable weak and is easily able to break.
It should not be called a students desk as it is definitely not suitable for kids!!
This desk is a complete waste of money, save yourself the time and trouble and do not buy it!!
April 8, 2019
Not worth it
Do not get this it’s so unstable and keeps falling apart can’t put much in the drawers cause the weight of it weighs the drawers down and keeps falling apart
March 22, 2019
Big build time, but everything went right, good desk for the money.
Good desk for the money, build time is about 1.5 - 2 hours on your own, follow the instructions closely and you shouldn't go wrong, I wished i'd paid to get it assembled in store.. but at least now i know it's built right! Solid and looks the part. Happy overall.
December 26, 2018
Not worth it!!!
Not even worth a 1 star!!! We have had this desk not even 1 year and it has fallen apart.
November 22, 2018
Cheap Junk
Didn’t even get to use it. Was putting the last piece on(the top of the desk), gave it a few light taps to get the dowels in, and the dowels came through the top side and cracked it in 2 places. Will be returning for a refund.
October 27, 2018