Workspace Soho 3 Drawer Student Desk Oak
NOW $89.10

Save $9.90

Offer Ends: 28/08/2019

Images

Workspace Soho 3 Drawer Student Desk Oak
  • Workspace Soho 3 Drawer Student Desk Oak
  • Workspace Soho 3 Drawer Student Desk Oak

Workspace Soho 3 Drawer Student Desk Oak

Details

NOW $89.10

Save $9.90

Offer Ends: 28/08/2019
Saving applied at basket. Extra 10% off applies to selected Office Furniture. Online Only.
Offer Ends: 28/08/2019
  • ASSEMREQ
  • GUA1
  • WSLEXCL

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
1-3 business days
Click & Collect in:
1-3 business days
Availability:  In Stock
NOW $89.10

Save $9.90

Offer Ends: 28/08/2019
Availability:  In Stock


Product Description: Product Description
3 drawer student desk with lockable top drawer
3 drawer student desk with lockable top drawer
Item No: 9420057207305
Item No: 9420057207305
Product Description
3 drawer student desk with lockable top drawer
Item No: 9420057207305
  • ASSEMREQ
  • GUA1
  • WSLEXCL

Features & Benefits

  • Size: 1200W x 500D x 755Hmm
  • lock on the first drawer
  • 45 degree profile handle
  • Each drawer weight capacity: 3KG
  • 1 year warranty
  • Assembly required
  • Size: 1200W x 500D x 755Hmm
  • lock on the first drawer
  • 45 degree profile handle
  • Each drawer weight capacity: 3KG
  • 1 year warranty
  • Assembly required

Customer Reviews

3.0 / 5.0
9 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
2
2
1
2
2
good size desk for a small space
Seems fairly solid but is made from flaky gib board material. Don't expect it to last forever at the price - and don't think it will. Assembly instructions were pretty clear but took about 2 hrs with two people. And, like other reviews, drawers stick and are hard to slide in and out - even after oiling the sliders. Fits a 25" monitor, keyboard and mouse with a decent amount of room to move.
April 29, 2019
Sticky drawers
Subpar quality, unstable desk. Drawers are very hard to open and close, they do not glide smoothly and this problem is made worse with no drawer handles. Poor design.
February 18, 2019
Not very good desktop
Not very good quality . Can’t close the draws properly and broken easily .
February 16, 2019
Not that good
These desks really aren’t the best because they are not at all stable they keep breaking although we made it ourself with the given tools
January 23, 2019
great desk for the money
Built this in just over an hour with my 9 year old daughter for her bedroom. Assembly was easy enough with easy to follow instructions. Daughter loves it!
December 28, 2018
Extreme Hassle To Assemble
This product took approximately 2 hours to assemble (Instructions stated it would take approx 1.5 hours). I find this time frame completely unreasonable and therefore I would not recommend this desk to the average person.

The desk itself is a good quality product.
November 2, 2018
Good value for money, but too complicated to assemble
If I read the assembly instructions before, I probably will not buy it. I was a bit shocked once I opened the instruction......It is much harder than I thought it should be.
Anyway, it is not bad once assembled, for the special price I pay, it is still a good buy if you don’t mind about the assembly process.
Only one small problem, the part “N” PVC stoppers keep falling out. It should be stuck inside once you pushed it in, but it is too loose. Either the hole is too big or the part is a bit small.
Everything else is fine.
August 28, 2018
Possible to do it your self
You can assemble without two people as follows:
Step 11: Do not put the screws on pieces 5 and 6 in until step 12 unless you have someone else holding them in place. The screws can break the holes in piece 7 very easily.
Step 12: Lock all pieces into place then screw in pieces 5 and 6.
May 28, 2018
Amazing!
Easy to set it up. And looks beautiful! Small but comfortable! I love it.
User submitted image
Added Apr 7, 2018
April 8, 2018