HP ENVY 5020 All-in-One Printer
NOW $49.00
Offer Ends: 03/11/2019

Images

HP ENVY 5020 All-in-One Printer
  • HP ENVY 5020 All-in-One Printer
  • HP ENVY 5020 All-in-One Printer

HP ENVY 5020 All-in-One Printer

Details

NOW $49.00
Offer Ends: 03/11/2019
Offer Ends: 03/11/2019

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
1-3 business days
Availability:  In Stock
NOW $49.00
Offer Ends: 03/11/2019
Availability:  In Stock


Product Description: Product Description
Get affordable prints and increased versatility. Set up, connect, and print right from your smartphone, and produce high-quality photos and everyday documents with low-priced ink cartridges. Print, scan, and copy with ease.
Get affordable prints and increased versatility. Set up, connect, and print right from your smartphone, and produce high-quality photos and everyday documents with low-priced ink cartridges. Print, scan, and copy with ease.
Item No: 190781512387
Item No: 190781512387
Product Description
Get affordable prints and increased versatility. Set up, connect, and print right from your smartphone, and produce high-quality photos and everyday documents with low-priced ink cartridges. Print, scan, and copy with ease.
Item No: 190781512387

BizRewards Sign Up

Features & Benefits

  • Automatic 2-sided Print (up to A4), Copy, Scan, WiFi
  • Print up to 10ppm (mono), up to 7ppm colour
  • 100 sheet input tray, 25-sheet output tray
  • Flatbed scanner, 5.58cm Mono Touchscreen display
  • Recommended 100 to 400 pages per month
  • 1 Year Warranty
  • Consumables: HP 65, 65XL
  • Dimensions: 455mm x 564mm x 128mm. Weight: 5.41kg
  • Automatic 2-sided Print (up to A4), Copy, Scan, WiFi
  • Print up to 10ppm (mono), up to 7ppm colour
  • 100 sheet input tray, 25-sheet output tray
  • Flatbed scanner, 5.58cm Mono Touchscreen display
  • Recommended 100 to 400 pages per month
  • 1 Year Warranty
  • Consumables: HP 65, 65XL
  • Dimensions: 455mm x 564mm x 128mm. Weight: 5.41kg

Customer Reviews

1.0 / 5.0
4 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
0
0
0
0
4
Like getting robbed- this printer failed in every way possible
May 2, 2019
Not impressed
I would have to agree with previous comments written. This printer has turned to to be too expensive when it comes to replacing cartridges. I don't recommend either.
February 28, 2019
I have found it to be a pretty expensive printer. It goes through ink cartridges like nobody's business not impressed
January 27, 2019
Completely rubbish quantity per print cartridge
No, don't buy it if you actually want to get a decent number of pages per cartridge. This goes through print cartridges MILES faster than any other printer we've ever owned. Makes it a very expensive piece of kit, even though we got it on special
December 18, 2018
Response from Warehouse Stationery
Hi Margaret, thank you for your feedback. I have passed it on to the Buying team to look into. ^Lin
December 21, 2018
Customer Care