Workspace Racer Chair Blue Mid
$269.00

Images

Workspace Racer Chair Blue Mid
  • Workspace Racer Chair Blue Mid
  • Workspace Racer Chair Blue Mid

Workspace Racer Chair Blue Mid

Details

$269.00
Save $10 for every $100 you spend up to $3000 | Online Only Conditions Apply
Save $10 for every $100 you spend up to $3000. Online only. Excludes: All services, fotofinish, wsprint, printicular, insurance policies, freight, hireage, repairs, donations, gift vouchers, prepaid postal, phone top-ups, phone cards, phone connection packs, phone plans, sim cards, Schooltex, Apple, laptops & computers, printers, Cricut, all software, all gaming consoles, gaming accessories, gaming games, and clearance. Promotions in this email are not available with trade terms, clearance products, special quotations, or in conjunction with any other promotional offers. Savings are measured against normal retail prices. We reserve the right to restrict the purchase of commercial quantities. Some products and promotions may not be available in all stores.
Conditions Apply

Save $10 for every $100 you spend up to $3000 | Online Only

Save $10 for every $100 you spend up to $3000. Online only. Excludes: All services, fotofinish, wsprint, printicular, insurance policies, freight, hireage, repairs, donations, gift vouchers, prepaid postal, phone top-ups, phone cards, phone connection packs, phone plans, sim cards, Schooltex, Apple, laptops & computers, printers, Cricut, all software, all gaming consoles, gaming accessories, gaming games, and clearance. Promotions in this email are not available with trade terms, clearance products, special quotations, or in conjunction with any other promotional offers. Savings are measured against normal retail prices. We reserve the right to restrict the purchase of commercial quantities. Some products and promotions may not be available in all stores.

Offer Ends: 23/02/2024
-
Offer Ends: 23/02/2024
Offer Ends: 23/02/2024
  • MAX120KG
  • ASSEMREQ
  • GUA1NU

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
2-4 business days
Click & Collect in:
2-4 business days
Availability:  In Stock
$269.00
Availability:  In Stock


Product Description: Product Description
The Workspace Racer Chair is perfect for office rooms. Its upholstery is made from mesh and soft-touch PU leather for a sophisticated look. Designed with a tilting mechanism, this chair ensures user comfort and convenience.
The Workspace Racer Chair is perfect for office rooms. Its upholstery is made from mesh and soft-touch PU leather for a sophisticated look. Designed with a tilting mechanism, this chair ensures user comfort and convenience.
Item No: 9400994838916
Item No: 9400994838916
Product Description
The Workspace Racer Chair is perfect for office rooms. Its upholstery is made from mesh and soft-touch PU leather for a sophisticated look. Designed with a tilting mechanism, this chair ensures user comfort and convenience.
Item No: 9400994838916
  • MAX120KG
  • ASSEMREQ
  • GUA1NU

Features & Benefits

  • Mesh and soft - touch PU leather - look upholstery
  • Tilting seat
  • Comfort rating: 5 hours
  • Indicative max user weight: 120kg
  • Assembly required
  • Dimensions: 1165-1260mm height x 705mm width x 680mm depth
  • Product weight: 15kg
  • Guarantee: 1 year (excludes upholstery)
  • Mesh and soft - touch PU leather - look upholstery
  • Tilting seat
  • Comfort rating: 5 hours
  • Indicative max user weight: 120kg
  • Assembly required
  • Dimensions: 1165-1260mm height x 705mm width x 680mm depth
  • Product weight: 15kg
  • Guarantee: 1 year (excludes upholstery)

Customer Reviews

2.6 / 5.0
14 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
3
2
1
2
6
Rated 2 out of 5
Nice chair VERY poor quality
I like the chair and it is comfortable. Like others it was tough to put together as the holes didn't line up.
The chair leans to one side due to poor manufacture of components.
After a few months gas cylinder has given out and so it sinks. All in all ... not a good product
August 20, 2022
Rated 5 out of 5
great chair
great chair great chair
March 9, 2022
Rated 4 out of 5
easy to assemble comfortable
January 19, 2022
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 1 out of 5
Poor quality
Very poor quality, cannot even assemble because the holes in the chair do not line up properly with the holes in the armrests for the screws to secure.
Will be returning tomorrow.
November 20, 2021
Rated 4 out of 5
Comfy Chair
After a false start of a chair with manufacturing fault, a replacement seems to be comfy & works as it should. I would like to acknowledge the WS support staff for their help & prompt service in collection & delivery.
Keep your packaging handy until you have assembled your chair & are happy it is fine!
May 8, 2021
Rated 1 out of 5
Low quality chair
Back broke not long after buying it. Also not very comfortable.
January 30, 2021
Rated 1 out of 5
Poor quality, doesnt last
I bought this chair just after the first lockdown, incase i had to work from home in future again.

Since, i only work thursdays from home and maybe use it a couple hours every other day. And already the base padding is all gone. The chair requires a better quality(or more) padding. It feels like you're sitting on a hard plank of wood.

The recline isn't good either, the chair is already tilting to one side as well when leaning back. I suggest everyone not to buy this as i wish i hadn't.
January 27, 2021
Rated 1 out of 5
Pretty bad quality. Ive had the chair for a month and it squeaks everytime i move.Waste of money tbh do not buy.
August 24, 2020
Rated 5 out of 5
my son he is only 12 years and assembled it all by him self so i don't know about 2 people
July 4, 2020
Rated 3 out of 5
For light use ok
Left arm rest/back support broke 2 months into use. Have replaced part with store reluctantly. Probably won't last but i'll give it the benefit of the doubt.

Really comfortable chairs with the high back support, just some dodgy plastic holding it all together.
June 8, 2020