Workspace Racer Chair Red
NOW $199.00

Save $130.00

Offer Ends: 14/02/2021

Images

Workspace Racer Chair Red
  • Workspace Racer Chair Red
  • Workspace Racer Chair Red

Workspace Racer Chair Red

Details

NOW $199.00

Save $130.00

Offer Ends: 14/02/2021
  • MAX120KG
  • ASSEMREQ
  • GUA1NU

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
2-4 business days
Click & Collect in:
2-4 business days
Availability:  In Stock
NOW $199.00

Save $130.00

Offer Ends: 14/02/2021
Availability:  In Stock


Product Description: Product Description
Soft-touch PU leather-look upholstery,
Soft-touch PU leather-look upholstery,
Item No: 9400994838923
Item No: 9400994838923
Product Description
Soft-touch PU leather-look upholstery,
Item No: 9400994838923
  • MAX120KG
  • ASSEMREQ
  • GUA1NU

Features & Benefits

  • Comfort rating: 5 hours
  • Max user weight: 120kgs
  • Tilting seat
  • Dimensions: 710W x 660D x 1170-1270Hmm
  • Check out our extended range online
  • Box dimensions: 810 x 660 x 325mm
  • Seat height: 470-565mm
  • Assembly required
  • 1 year warranty (excludes upholstery)
  • Comfort rating: 5 hours
  • Max user weight: 120kgs
  • Tilting seat
  • Dimensions: 710W x 660D x 1170-1270Hmm
  • Check out our extended range online
  • Box dimensions: 810 x 660 x 325mm
  • Seat height: 470-565mm
  • Assembly required
  • 1 year warranty (excludes upholstery)

Customer Reviews

4.2 / 5.0
10 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
6
2
1
0
1
Rated 1 out of 5
Structurally weak - breaks in under one year
Bought for teenager for Christmas 2019, plastic side bracing between base and chair back broke in November 2020 from normal use.. Really disappointed.
November 14, 2020
Rated 4 out of 5
Decent
Comfortable chair, but the grey button like things which are required to fit into the holes to cover the screws in the last step don't even fit
July 21, 2020
Rated 3 out of 5
Easy to assemble. Find the seat very narrow not enough cushioning
July 19, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Totally comfortable!
July 15, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Workspace racer chair RED
I have had it for almost three weeks and i can say that is was worth every cent hard buying a computer chair today cause some things that the websites say are false at times but this racer chair is for sure a great deal when i brought it .
July 10, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Comfy but arduous to assemble
My chair arrived yesterday, and I was eager to assemble it. '1 person, 10 minutes' the instructions stated. It took 55 minutes and two people to assemble this thing. Several of the screw holes were misaligned, and considerable force was required to manoeuvre the pieces enough that I could insert and tighten the screws on the arms and back.

The chair is comfortable, but if all the chairs are this difficult to assemble, I'd consider not buying another one to save myself the headache.
February 7, 2020
Rated 5 out of 5
This is brilliant , best chair that is comfortable after 4 to 8 hours as arms lift as required or either one down to stop arm ache on mouse recommended to every one 😀 Rob
December 1, 2019
Rated 5 out of 5
Beautiful Gaming Chair
Aye cheers to the mate. Had a bad lower back from gaming fort it's for several hours non-stop cause I've been streaming for the fans. This has helped me game for twice as long with no back pain. Aye gg too ez.

Reece
February 7, 2019
Rated 5 out of 5
Good chair almost as good as pewds but it got me a 20 bomb solo squad so the chair is now level 100 boss.
January 25, 2019
Rated 5 out of 5
It was great
The chair could shoot rockets and had in deed speakers every time you get a noscope it will dab on the haters I think that this is the most amazing chair in the woarld and suggest that you get it but only if you own 21 pugs and doges
January 4, 2019