HP LaserJet Pro M15W
NOW $99.00
Offer Ends: 10/08/2021

Images

HP LaserJet Pro M15W
  • HP LaserJet Pro M15W

HP LaserJet Pro M15W

Details

NOW $99.00
Offer Ends: 10/08/2021

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
2-4 business days
Availability:  In Stock
NOW $99.00
Offer Ends: 10/08/2021
Availability:  In Stock


Product Description: Product Description
The perfect fit for virtually any space and budget, the world's smallest laser in its class. Get fast printing that fits your space and your budget. Produce professional-quality results, and print and scan from your smartphone. Dynamic security enabled printer. Visit https://support.hp.com/au-en/document/c05310148 to find out more about dynamic security.
The perfect fit for virtually any space and budget, the world's smallest laser in its class. Get fast printing that fits your space and your budget. Produce professional-quality results, and print and scan from your smartphone. Dynamic security enabled printer. Visit https://support.hp.com/au-en/document/c05310148 to find out more about dynamic security.
Item No: 190781167709
Item No: 190781167709
Product Description
The perfect fit for virtually any space and budget, the world's smallest laser in its class. Get fast printing that fits your space and your budget. Produce professional-quality results, and print and scan from your smartphone. Dynamic security enabled printer. Visit https://support.hp.com/au-en/document/c05310148 to find out more about dynamic security.
Item No: 190781167709

BizRewards Sign Up

Features & Benefits

  • Print (up to A4) mono laser, wireless
  • Print up to 18ppm
  • 150 sheet input tray, 100 sheet output bin
  • LED Control Panel
  • Recommended 100 to 1,000 pages per month
  • Worlds smallest laser printer in its class
  • Consumables: HP 48A Toner. AllinOne Toner, no drum required
  • Dimensions: 346 x 348 x 280mm. Weight: 3.8kg
  • 1 Year Warranty, includes starter toner in th ebox
  • Manufacturer code: W2G51A
  • Print (up to A4) mono laser, wireless
  • Print up to 18ppm
  • 150 sheet input tray, 100 sheet output bin
  • LED Control Panel
  • Recommended 100 to 1,000 pages per month
  • Worlds smallest laser printer in its class
  • Consumables: HP 48A Toner. AllinOne Toner, no drum required
  • Dimensions: 346 x 348 x 280mm. Weight: 3.8kg
  • 1 Year Warranty, includes starter toner in th ebox
  • Manufacturer code: W2G51A

Customer Reviews

4.1 / 5.0
7 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
4
2
0
0
1
Rated 5 out of 5
Great value for money
I needed to replace my old brother mono laser printer and wanted one that had Apple print which this does and it works great, accessible from any device on the network
July 9, 2021
Rated 4 out of 5
Great Printer for Home Black Printing
I bought one just before Lockdown last Year. The Ink Toner Cartridge has lasted until now which I think is Awesome as I've printed lots of Kids things out plus My own general things for Study. I only needed Black Printing. So much cheaper than having to buy coloured individual Cartridges all the time.
April 27, 2021
Rated 4 out of 5
Great little laser printer for fast home use no colour
Cartridges a little expensive to replace but you get at least a 1000 print off's
March 16, 2021
Rated 5 out of 5
HP Laser jet Pro M15W printer
This printer is great for small jobs. I just wanted a mono printer and this one is fine.
July 16, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great little printer, fast, easy to set up and great size!
June 21, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Worthwhile Purchase
I was skeptical when I first saw the ad for this printer and even more skeptical when I saw the price but it has fulfilled my expectations. It's been working well through 6 new toner cartridges. I'd happily buy another printer but I don't need to at present. I recommend this printer to everyone.
December 25, 2019
Rated 1 out of 5
Broken within 50 pages
Stopped working before I even got to 50 pages.
Spat this out
Spat this out
September 5, 2019