HP Ink 65 Black/Colour 2 Pack (220 Pages)
$52.39

Images

HP Ink 65 Black/Colour 2 Pack (220 Pages)
  • HP Ink 65 Black/Colour 2 Pack (220 Pages)

HP Ink 65 Black/Colour 2 Pack (220 Pages)

Details

$52.39
Buy 1 Canon & HP Ink or Toner get 30% Off 2nd identical Canon & HP Ink or Toner Conditions Apply
Second item must be identical (same colour or barcode) to the first and must be purchased in the same transaction
Conditions Apply

Buy 1 Canon & HP Ink or Toner get 30% Off 2nd identical Canon & HP Ink or Toner

Second item must be identical (same colour or barcode) to the first and must be purchased in the same transaction

Offer Ends: 21/07/2020
-
Offer Ends: 21/07/2020
Offer Ends: 21/07/2020

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
2-4 business days
Availability:  In Stock
$52.39
Availability:  In Stock


Product Description: Product Description
HP cartridges are designed with HP printers to offer outstanding photo and document quality. Print high quality black text, brilliant color graphics, and get unique shades with cartridges built for reliability.
HP cartridges are designed with HP printers to offer outstanding photo and document quality. Print high quality black text, brilliant color graphics, and get unique shades with cartridges built for reliability.
Item No: 192545168243
Item No: 192545168243
Product Description
HP cartridges are designed with HP printers to offer outstanding photo and document quality. Print high quality black text, brilliant color graphics, and get unique shades with cartridges built for reliability.
Item No: 192545168243

Features & Benefits

  • Page yield: 220 pages
  • Page yield based on 5% coverage of an A4 page
  • Black/Colour
  • 2 pack
  • Page yield: 220 pages
  • Page yield based on 5% coverage of an A4 page
  • Black/Colour
  • 2 pack

Customer Reviews

1.8 / 5.0
5 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
1
0
0
0
4
Great purchase from start to finish
Great service, quick delivery.
June 14, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
lousy louses
I think I got around 40 pages out of a black HP cartridge.
Might get another printer with better ink delivery systems
May 10, 2020
Money for nothing.
I had printed less than 30 pages and had no ink left. Totally unacceptable considering the price.
May 4, 2020
Wish I could give it a Zero
I would not recommend as only printed less than 40 pages. I brought at the same time as the printer to refill once the initial ink had finished but it lasted less than the original. Very disappointed and a difficult process to complain about this.
April 29, 2020
Nothing like the number of pages claimed
I have never had anything that even remotely resembles the claimed number of pages that HP cartridges prints.
June 5, 2019