Lenovo Tab E7 7 inch Tablet
NOW $99.00
Offer Ends: 21/07/2020

Images

Lenovo Tab E7 7 inch Tablet
  • Lenovo Tab E7 7 inch Tablet

Lenovo Tab E7 7 inch Tablet

Details

NOW $99.00
Offer Ends: 21/07/2020

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
2-4 business days
Click & Collect in:
2-4 business days
Availability:  In Stock
NOW $99.00
Offer Ends: 21/07/2020
Availability:  In Stock


Product Description: Product Description
The Lenovo Tab E7 is a tablet that gives you a real bang for your buck. Don't let the unbelievable price fool you, this product is elegantly designed, optimized with Android Oreo Go edition and is shareable with everyone in the family.
The Lenovo Tab E7 is a tablet that gives you a real bang for your buck. Don't let the unbelievable price fool you, this product is elegantly designed, optimized with Android Oreo Go edition and is shareable with everyone in the family.
Item No: 192940399877
Item No: 192940399877
Product Description
The Lenovo Tab E7 is a tablet that gives you a real bang for your buck. Don't let the unbelievable price fool you, this product is elegantly designed, optimized with Android Oreo Go edition and is shareable with everyone in the family.
Item No: 192940399877

Features & Benefits

  • 1.3GHz Mediatek MT8167 Quad Core Processor
  • 1GB RAM
  • 16GB eMMc Storage
  • 7" display
  • Up to 5 hours battery life, WiFi, Bluetooth 4.0
  • Android 7.0
  • 1.3GHz Mediatek MT8167 Quad Core Processor
  • 1GB RAM
  • 16GB eMMc Storage
  • 7" display
  • Up to 5 hours battery life, WiFi, Bluetooth 4.0
  • Android 7.0

Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0
4 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
2
2
0
0
0
Highly recommend
I've purchased this for my 13-year-old son to replace his previous 7-inch Lenovo tablet. Only reason for replacement was that he'd managed to mangle the charger port. Would definitely recommend this brand and specs. Plenty of space on it for everything he's wanting.
July 6, 2020
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Great affordable first device for kids.
Great wee device for the kids. I set the font to the largest but I find it a bit small. Takes. A whike to charge, but thats a good excuse to get the kids off the device. A great first device for the kids. Can also put a SIM card in it which could be helpful.
July 3, 2020
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Good value
Hi
This tablet is a great entry level tablet. Does what you need it to. Good graphics and sound. Before I brought this one I had a 10 inch one the same brand the reason for marking down 1 star is because this tablet is smaller but takes a good 5 hours to charge where as the 10 inch one was done in around 2 hours
June 22, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Merry Christmas
Anyway i like this tables for my daughter
December 26, 2019