Firstline Desk 1200 Beech/Ironstone
$399.00

Images

Firstline Desk 1200 Beech/Ironstone
  • Firstline Desk 1200 Beech/Ironstone

Firstline Desk 1200 Beech/Ironstone

Details

$399.00
Save $10 for every $100 you spend up to $3000 | Online Only Conditions Apply
Save $10 for every $100 you spend up to $3000. Online only. Excludes: All services, fotofinish, wsprint, printicular, insurance policies, freight, hireage, repairs, donations, gift vouchers, prepaid postal, phone top-ups, phone cards, phone connection packs, phone plans, sim cards, Schooltex, Apple, laptops & computers, printers, Cricut, all software, all gaming consoles, gaming accessories, gaming games, and clearance. Promotions in this email are not available with trade terms, clearance products, special quotations, or in conjunction with any other promotional offers. Savings are measured against normal retail prices. We reserve the right to restrict the purchase of commercial quantities. Some products and promotions may not be available in all stores.
Conditions Apply

Save $10 for every $100 you spend up to $3000 | Online Only

Save $10 for every $100 you spend up to $3000. Online only. Excludes: All services, fotofinish, wsprint, printicular, insurance policies, freight, hireage, repairs, donations, gift vouchers, prepaid postal, phone top-ups, phone cards, phone connection packs, phone plans, sim cards, Schooltex, Apple, laptops & computers, printers, Cricut, all software, all gaming consoles, gaming accessories, gaming games, and clearance. Promotions in this email are not available with trade terms, clearance products, special quotations, or in conjunction with any other promotional offers. Savings are measured against normal retail prices. We reserve the right to restrict the purchase of commercial quantities. Some products and promotions may not be available in all stores.

Offer Ends: 23/02/2024
-
Offer Ends: 23/02/2024
Offer Ends: 23/02/2024
  • ASSEMREQ

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
5-15 business days
Availability:  In stock, only available online

Not Available In Store

This product is only sold online.

$399.00
Availability:  In stock, only available online

Not Available In Store

This product is only sold online.



Product Description: Product Description
Ideal for home or commercial office
Ideal for home or commercial office
Item No: 9419175002817
Item No: 9419175002817
Product Description
Ideal for home or commercial office
Item No: 9419175002817
  • ASSEMREQ

Features & Benefits

  • Size: 1200W x 600D x 725Hmm
  • Available in Beech/Ironstone
  • 3 Year Guarantee
  • Ideal for home or commercial office
  • Assembly Required
  • Size: 1200W x 600D x 725Hmm
  • Available in Beech/Ironstone
  • 3 Year Guarantee
  • Ideal for home or commercial office
  • Assembly Required

Customer Reviews

3.0 / 5.0
3 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
0
2
0
0
1
Rated 4 out of 5
Solid desk, wasn't too hard to put together
I'd read that this desk's instructions were confusing, so I went in with my eyes open. However, I assembled it quite quickly and it's a good solid desk, it was delivered just in time for the latest lockdown!
September 25, 2021
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Good value desk - BAD INSTRUCTIONS!
Good quality desk, my only real issue is this; DO NOT FOLLOW THE ASSEMBLY INSTRUCTIONS! If you do, you'll probably break it!
Assemble as follows:
Place the top upside down on the floor, fit all the dowels and screws to the top (screws might need some man handling). Assemble the sides and the back separately (also upside down with all the fittings attached first), then use two people to lift the back and sides carefully onto the top. Tighten down the lugs and flip the desk over
October 30, 2019
Purchased
over 4 years ago
Rated 1 out of 5
Maybe I should have built my own desk.
The setup was very confusing at first, but we managed in the end. The screws are quite delicate and complicated to use, if you're a little rough, you will risk breaking them. We lifted the desk to put it in the space we wanted and the desk collapsed with some of the sides ripping off and the wooden screws snapping in half (we weren't being rough with it. just lifting as normal). We didn't bother with asking for a replacement however, we instead used nails to pin up the sides and let the top of the desk slip on. Don't buy this for your office. Or at all if this isn't convincing enough.
August 26, 2019