Firstline Desk 1200 Beech/Ironstone
$199.00

Images

Firstline Desk 1200 Beech/Ironstone
  • Firstline Desk 1200 Beech/Ironstone

Firstline Desk 1200 Beech/Ironstone

Details

$199.00
Cyber Monday 10% off a Wide Range | Online only Conditions Apply
Online Only. Exclusions: already discounted products, gift vouchers, freight, hireage, repairs, donations, phone top-ups, phone cards, prepaid postal, Apple and insurance policies.
Conditions Apply

Cyber Monday 10% off a Wide Range | Online only

Online Only. Exclusions: already discounted products, gift vouchers, freight, hireage, repairs, donations, phone top-ups, phone cards, prepaid postal, Apple and insurance policies.

Offer Ends: 01/12/2021
-
Offer Ends: 01/12/2021
Offer Ends: 01/12/2021
  • ASSEMREQ

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Availability:  Out of stock, check back later View Similar Products

Not Available In Store

This product is only sold online.

$199.00
Availability:  Out of stock, check back later View Similar Products

Not Available In Store

This product is only sold online.



Product Description: Product Description
Ideal for home or commercial office
Ideal for home or commercial office
Item No: 9419175002817
Item No: 9419175002817
Product Description
Ideal for home or commercial office
Item No: 9419175002817

Features & Benefits

  • Size: 1200W x 600D x 725Hmm
  • Available in Beech/Ironstone
  • 3 Year Guarantee
  • Ideal for home or commercial office
  • Assembly Required
  • Size: 1200W x 600D x 725Hmm
  • Available in Beech/Ironstone
  • 3 Year Guarantee
  • Ideal for home or commercial office
  • Assembly Required

Customer Reviews

3.0 / 5.0
3 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
0
2
0
0
1
Rated 4 out of 5
Solid desk, wasn't too hard to put together
I'd read that this desk's instructions were confusing, so I went in with my eyes open. However, I assembled it quite quickly and it's a good solid desk, it was delivered just in time for the latest lockdown!
September 25, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Good value desk - BAD INSTRUCTIONS!
Good quality desk, my only real issue is this; DO NOT FOLLOW THE ASSEMBLY INSTRUCTIONS! If you do, you'll probably break it!
Assemble as follows:
Place the top upside down on the floor, fit all the dowels and screws to the top (screws might need some man handling). Assemble the sides and the back separately (also upside down with all the fittings attached first), then use two people to lift the back and sides carefully onto the top. Tighten down the lugs and flip the desk over
October 30, 2019
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 1 out of 5
Maybe I should have built my own desk.
The setup was very confusing at first, but we managed in the end. The screws are quite delicate and complicated to use, if you're a little rough, you will risk breaking them. We lifted the desk to put it in the space we wanted and the desk collapsed with some of the sides ripping off and the wooden screws snapping in half (we weren't being rough with it. just lifting as normal). We didn't bother with asking for a replacement however, we instead used nails to pin up the sides and let the top of the desk slip on. Don't buy this for your office. Or at all if this isn't convincing enough.
August 26, 2019