Workspace Haan Desk
NOW $229.00

Save $100.00

Offer Ends: 15/02/2022

Images

Workspace Haan Desk
  • Workspace Haan Desk

Workspace Haan Desk

Details

NOW $229.00

Save $100.00

Offer Ends: 15/02/2022
$5 off for every $50 spent on items up to $2000 | Online purchase only Conditions Apply
Online only. $5 off every $50 spent on items up to $2000. Excludes: Clearance, gift vouchers, freight, hireage, repairs, donations, phone top-ups, phone cards, prepaid postal, Apple, Chromebooks, Software, all gaming consoles, accessories and games, fotofinish, wsprint, printicular, school packs and insurance policies.
Conditions Apply

$5 off for every $50 spent on items up to $2000 | Online purchase only

Online only. $5 off every $50 spent on items up to $2000. Excludes: Clearance, gift vouchers, freight, hireage, repairs, donations, phone top-ups, phone cards, prepaid postal, Apple, Chromebooks, Software, all gaming consoles, accessories and games, fotofinish, wsprint, printicular, school packs and insurance policies.

Offer Ends: 25/01/2022
-
Offer Ends: 25/01/2022
Offer Ends: 25/01/2022
  • ASSEMREQ
  • GUA1
  • ACCNOTINC
  • WSLEXCL

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
2-4 business days
Click & Collect in:
2-4 business days
Availability:  In Stock
NOW $229.00

Save $100.00

Offer Ends: 15/02/2022
Availability:  In Stock


Product Description: Product Description
Modern European design with large stationery drawer. Accessories in image not included.
Modern European design with large stationery drawer. Accessories in image not included.
Item No: 9400994137668
Item No: 9400994137668
Product Description
Modern European design with large stationery drawer. Accessories in image not included.
Item No: 9400994137668
  • ASSEMREQ
  • GUA1
  • ACCNOTINC
  • WSLEXCL

Features & Benefits

  • Dimensions: 1200W x 600D x 750Hmm
  • Single stationery drawer: 650W x 380D x 50Hmm
  • Box Dimensions: 1280W x 680D x 145Hmm
  • Materials: MDF and solid wood legs
  • Check out our extended range online
  • Accessories not included
  • 1 year warranty
  • Assembly required
  • Dimensions: 1200W x 600D x 750Hmm
  • Single stationery drawer: 650W x 380D x 50Hmm
  • Box Dimensions: 1280W x 680D x 145Hmm
  • Materials: MDF and solid wood legs
  • Check out our extended range online
  • Accessories not included
  • 1 year warranty
  • Assembly required

Customer Reviews

3.6 / 5.0
5 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
1
2
1
1
0
Rated 4 out of 5
I really like the design. Solid and stylish. It was really easy to put together.
August 20, 2020
Rated 5 out of 5
Perfect for what I need
Good size, easily fits laptop and monitor. Assembly was pretty straight forward, the drawer is already made and fitted to desktop, just need to attach the legs.
June 22, 2020
Rated 4 out of 5
Just what I needed
The desk is a reasonable size to add to a large bedroom to enable homeworking. Although i haven't really used the drawer. There is sufficient room for an additional monitor and a laptop
June 16, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 2 out of 5
Desk lacks sturdy structure
Drawer slides open and stays open. Desk is wobbly when erected.
April 18, 2020
Rated 3 out of 5
Haan Desk
This desk is quite roughly put together and we had to glue on the veneer on the drawer. The price dropped after we had bought online and when we picked up, staff refunded the difference. Definitely not worth the full price.
December 10, 2018
Purchased
over 3 years ago