Workspace Racer Chair Grey Mid
$199.00

Images

Workspace Racer Chair Grey Mid
  • Workspace Racer Chair Grey Mid
  • Workspace Racer Chair Grey Mid

Workspace Racer Chair Grey Mid

Details

$199.00
Online Only
  • MAX120KG
  • ASSEMREQ
  • GUA1NU

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
2-4 business days
Click & Collect in:
2-4 business days
Availability:  In Stock
$199.00
Availability:  In Stock


Product Description: Product Description
Soft-touch PU leather-look upholstery
Soft-touch PU leather-look upholstery
Item No: 9400994838930
Item No: 9400994838930
Product Description
Soft-touch PU leather-look upholstery
Item No: 9400994838930
  • MAX120KG
  • ASSEMREQ
  • GUA1NU

Features & Benefits

  • Comfort rating: 5 hours
  • Max user weight: 120kgs
  • Tiling seat
  • Dimensions: 645W x 700D x 1185 - 1280Hmm
  • Check out our extended range online
  • Seat height: 470-565mm
  • Box dimensions: 810 x 660 x 325mm
  • 1 year warranty (excludes upholstery)
  • Assembly required
  • Comfort rating: 5 hours
  • Max user weight: 120kgs
  • Tiling seat
  • Dimensions: 645W x 700D x 1185 - 1280Hmm
  • Check out our extended range online
  • Seat height: 470-565mm
  • Box dimensions: 810 x 660 x 325mm
  • 1 year warranty (excludes upholstery)
  • Assembly required

Customer Reviews

3.4 / 5.0
10 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
4
1
1
3
1
Rated 5 out of 5
great chair
whoever designed this, your mum is an actually scaffholder
March 14, 2022
Rated 5 out of 5
Extremely happy
Found the other excuses to be incorrect. Only a dummy could find the assembly of this product to be difficult. My time to effect assembly was about an hour and a bit. The chair is comfortable and only time will tell if the usage claim is appropriate. The warehouse staff were most helpful in all aspects of my purchase.
March 8, 2022
Rated 5 out of 5
Happy
Easy to put together, and comfy to sit on. Its hard to believe people are having issues with this chair, especially how they say the screws always fall out LOL.
User submitted image
Added Jan 31, 2022
January 31, 2022
Rated 2 out of 5
More rickety than it looks
If you're expecting something robust that doesn't wobble, or where the lugs don't repeatedly fall out, or the gas dies after a short while so you have to keep lifting it up, spend more.
December 31, 2021
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 2 out of 5
Hit and miss
Got one of these chairs in blue and one in grey. The blue was great, the grey was far more difficult to put together, has a slight right lean and far less padding in the seat.
December 1, 2021
Rated 1 out of 5
Doesn't age well
Wouldn't recommend purchasing this chair. I have had this chair for a while now, started off great but the seat base has lost any padding, the screw plugs keep falling out of the arms and base. Latest issue is the gas strut loses pressure and you need to reset it every 1/2 hour.
August 16, 2021
Rated 2 out of 5
It's okay
Initially had problems with one arm being lower than the other. My second chair has this problem slightly fixed but it's still not great. Assembly can be hard cause the screws do not line up with the holes. It's basically what you'd expect for a cheap China chair.
January 19, 2021
Rated 3 out of 5
Holes in arms don't line up with the ones on seat base
Looks like a comfy chair. Unfortunately we got ours home and can't attach the arms to the seat base as the holes don't line up properly. It is a 1 hour round trip tor us to return the chair for another one. So for those in the same boat, it pays to check beforehand.
December 29, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Racer Chair - Grey
Recommend this product. Very comfortable for 8 hours at my desk. Benefit of this chair are the arms can pull right back, this means I can get close to the desk without the arms being an obstruction. I can then pull them down when necessary. Assembly is not something that is easy with one person, more so when the screw holes do not line up.
June 22, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Good chair.
Very happy with my Racer chair. I use it more than my office chair, as it is so comfortable. Doesn't have too many annoying extra bits like most gaming chairs do. Good value at this price.
January 4, 2019