Workspace Hamilton Desk
NOW $269.00
Delivery: Oversized Delivery Applies
Offer Ends: 03/11/2019

Images

Workspace Hamilton Desk
  • Workspace Hamilton Desk

Workspace Hamilton Desk

Details

NOW $269.00
Delivery: Oversized Delivery Applies
Offer Ends: 03/11/2019
Offer Ends: 03/11/2019
  • ASSEMREQ
  • GUA1

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
5-7 business days
Click & Collect in:
5-7 business days
Availability:  In Stock
NOW $269.00
Offer Ends: 03/11/2019
Availability:  In Stock


Product Description: Product Description
The Workspace Hamilton Desk is a traditional styled desk featuring 3 drawers and 2 shelves for convenient storage. Dimensions: 1520W x 690D x 740Hmm Each drawer weight capacity: 15kg shelf weight capacity: 50kg Assembly required
The Workspace Hamilton Desk is a traditional styled desk featuring 3 drawers and 2 shelves for convenient storage. Dimensions: 1520W x 690D x 740Hmm Each drawer weight capacity: 15kg shelf weight capacity: 50kg Assembly required
Item No: 9400994842036
Item No: 9400994842036
Product Description
The Workspace Hamilton Desk is a traditional styled desk featuring 3 drawers and 2 shelves for convenient storage. Dimensions: 1520W x 690D x 740Hmm Each drawer weight capacity: 15kg shelf weight capacity: 50kg Assembly required
Item No: 9400994842036
  • ASSEMREQ
  • GUA1

Features & Benefits

  • Dimensions: 1520W x 690D x 740Hmm
  • 3 drawers
  • 2 shelves
  • Each drawer weight capacity: 15kg
  • shelf weight capacity: 50kg
  • Assembly required
  • Dimensions: 1520W x 690D x 740Hmm
  • 3 drawers
  • 2 shelves
  • Each drawer weight capacity: 15kg
  • shelf weight capacity: 50kg
  • Assembly required

Customer Reviews

3.5 / 5.0
12 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
5
2
1
2
2
Competitive desk assembly
Very sturdy desks, we furnished our entire office with these - hideous but durable. Almost 2 years on, with crazy heavy engineering tools being stored on them and constant use; they're almost as they were when first purchased (surprisingly scratch resistant). Reason for the one star short of a happy meal is that it takes FOREVER to assemble! We still have drawers that fall apart because someone decided to shortcut it during our crazy desk-assembling competition, you know who you are...
July 22, 2019
Good for gaming desk
I brought this desk 2 years ago, due to moving I gave it away and brought the same desk due to it being cheaper than moving the whole desk. I enjoy this desk thoroughly, plently of space in drawers, didn't put shelving in side panel so I can fit my PC in nicely. Desk is wide enough to have one 24' monitor and one 27' monitor side by side comfortably and have space for more stuff. Normal desk chairs fit under but may need to check width as some chairs might be too wide since the space under isn't a lot.
2nd desk of this is the same but different. Made with different wood but I'm not complaining.
User submitted image
Added Mar 30, 2019
March 30, 2019
Good, Sturdy Desk
This desk suits our needs, and we are very happy with the quality. Fits together well and is a good, sturdy desk.
January 15, 2019
Very nice desk and good value. A little time consuming to assembly but all pieces accounted for and it went together easily.
December 8, 2018
Purchased
10 months ago
Cam locks don't lock properly
Bought in April 2017. On first set up, the desk appeared strong and sturdy. However, I find that the cam locks holding the panels in are constantly coming loose, and I'm always taking a screwdriver to it - particularly on the drawers.
December 3, 2018
Disappointing desk.
The desk is very heavy (65kg!) and feels sturdy in store which is good, but i later noticed that the components are cheaply made and didn't take much to start peeling around the edges.

It's a nightmare to put together (takes 2 people 2 hours) and the instructions aren't that easy to follow.

I bought one of these but quickly returned it when i noticed the glue holding the plastic screw holes had begun to deteriorate and the screws wouldn't tighten...

If you are looking for a quality desk... this isn't it.
November 30, 2018
Cheap and Nasty
This desk didn't even have all of the pieces in it which we didn't know until we had finished assembling it so the top part of the desk sorta floats without them. Middle draw broke within a month of owning and comes off in your hand when you go to open it. Very low quality materials used on it. Won't ever be buying a desk from warehouse stationary again. Going to buy real wood next time so it is actually sturdy.
November 13, 2018
Love it!!
This is a great product. Would definitely recommend to others. Although it did take a little while to out together, everything was there, there were letters on the pieces to identify which was which.
September 24, 2018
Purchased
1 year ago
Fantastic desk with plenty of storage
Not sure why other people have trouble assembling this desk, I found it very easy & straight forward to put together, & once assembled it was really sturdy.
Exactly what I was after :)
August 24, 2018
It's Great!
Honestly this desk is fantastic!
Also set up the vertical folders for files. If people are having trouble assembling this, really needed to have played with more lego as a child.
July 4, 2018