Workspace Hamilton Desk
NOW $198.00

Save $116.10

Offer Ends: 24/03/2019

Images

Workspace Hamilton Desk
  • Workspace Hamilton Desk

Workspace Hamilton Desk

Details

NOW $198.00

Save $116.10

Offer Ends: 24/03/2019
Free Delivery on Office Furniture Conditions Apply
Online Only, ends Sunday.
Conditions Apply

Free Delivery on Office Furniture

Online Only, ends Sunday.

Offer Ends: 24/03/2019
-
Offer Ends: 24/03/2019
Offer Ends: 24/03/2019
  • ASSEMREQ
  • GUA1

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Availability:  Not available online right now, check back later View Similar Products
NOW $198.00

Save $116.10

Offer Ends: 24/03/2019
Availability:  Not available online right now, check back later View Similar Products


Product Description: Product Description
Durable melamine finish
Durable melamine finish
Item No: 9400994842036
Item No: 9400994842036
Product Description
Durable melamine finish
Item No: 9400994842036

Features & Benefits

  • Dimensions: 1520W x 690D x 740Hmm
  • 3 drawers
  • 2 shelves
  • Each drawer weight capacity: 15KG
  • shelf weight capacity: 50KG
  • Assembly required
  • Dimensions: 1520W x 690D x 740Hmm
  • 3 drawers
  • 2 shelves
  • Each drawer weight capacity: 15KG
  • shelf weight capacity: 50KG
  • Assembly required

Customer Reviews

3.4 / 5.0
10 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
5
0
1
2
2
Good, Sturdy Desk
This desk suits our needs, and we are very happy with the quality. Fits together well and is a good, sturdy desk.
January 15, 2019
Very nice desk and good value. A little time consuming to assembly but all pieces accounted for and it went together easily.
December 8, 2018
Purchased
3 months ago
Cam locks don't lock properly
Bought in April 2017. On first set up, the desk appeared strong and sturdy. However, I find that the cam locks holding the panels in are constantly coming loose, and I'm always taking a screwdriver to it - particularly on the drawers.
December 3, 2018
Disappointing desk.
The desk is very heavy (65kg!) and feels sturdy in store which is good, but i later noticed that the components are cheaply made and didn't take much to start peeling around the edges.

It's a nightmare to put together (takes 2 people 2 hours) and the instructions aren't that easy to follow.

I bought one of these but quickly returned it when i noticed the glue holding the plastic screw holes had begun to deteriorate and the screws wouldn't tighten...

If you are looking for a quality desk... this isn't it.
November 30, 2018
Cheap and Nasty
This desk didn't even have all of the pieces in it which we didn't know until we had finished assembling it so the top part of the desk sorta floats without them. Middle draw broke within a month of owning and comes off in your hand when you go to open it. Very low quality materials used on it. Won't ever be buying a desk from warehouse stationary again. Going to buy real wood next time so it is actually sturdy.
November 13, 2018
Love it!!
This is a great product. Would definitely recommend to others. Although it did take a little while to out together, everything was there, there were letters on the pieces to identify which was which.
September 24, 2018
Purchased
6 months ago
Fantastic desk with plenty of storage
Not sure why other people have trouble assembling this desk, I found it very easy & straight forward to put together, & once assembled it was really sturdy.
Exactly what I was after :)
August 24, 2018
It's Great!
Honestly this desk is fantastic!
Also set up the vertical folders for files. If people are having trouble assembling this, really needed to have played with more lego as a child.
July 4, 2018
Assembly nightmare
As per Roscos review we are trying to assemble with no stickers identifying each of the pieces even though they have letters in the 'manual'. We thought we had a piece missing as we couldnt find 'I' only to discover later that we had mixed two of the side pieces up so had to undo and redo it. Also the pictures have panel B in two different places?!?!? No measurements given for pieces so a lot of guess work. Estimated time for 2people is 1.5hours....allow for about 3-4hours lol Other than that the quality of product is quite good.
July 1, 2018
Hamilton Desk
Just opened box and the instructions to assemble are not user friendly. 1. each piece should have a sticker on it to say what part number it is. 2. it says you need a tape measure but does not say how you are to use the tape measure 3. each piece in the instruction manual should have the measurement dimensions so you can confirm it is correct. Therefore first impressions are poor.
June 30, 2018