Jasper J Loop Desk Gloss White
$329.00
Delivery: Oversized Delivery Applies

Images

Jasper J Loop Desk Gloss White
  • Jasper J Loop Desk Gloss White

Jasper J Loop Desk Gloss White

Details

$329.00
Delivery: Oversized Delivery Applies
$5 off for every $50 spent on items up to $2000 | Online purchase only Conditions Apply
Online only. $5 off every $50 spent on items up to $2000. Excludes: All services, fotofinish, wsprint, printicular, insurance policies, freight, hireage, repairs, donations, gift vouchers, prepaid postal, phone top-ups, phone cards, phone connection packs, phone plans, sim cards, Schooltex, Apple, Chromebooks, Cricut, all software, all gaming consoles, gaming accessories, gaming games, and clearance
Conditions Apply

$5 off for every $50 spent on items up to $2000 | Online purchase only

Online only. $5 off every $50 spent on items up to $2000. Excludes: All services, fotofinish, wsprint, printicular, insurance policies, freight, hireage, repairs, donations, gift vouchers, prepaid postal, phone top-ups, phone cards, phone connection packs, phone plans, sim cards, Schooltex, Apple, Chromebooks, Cricut, all software, all gaming consoles, gaming accessories, gaming games, and clearance

Offer Ends: 03/07/2022
-
Offer Ends: 03/07/2022
Offer Ends: 03/07/2022
  • ASSEMREQ
  • GUA3

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
5-7 business days
Click & Collect in:
5-7 business days
Availability:  In Stock
$329.00
Availability:  In Stock


Product Description: Product Description
High gloss desk with chrome loop legs
High gloss desk with chrome loop legs
Item No: 5099070121697
Item No: 5099070121697
Product Description
High gloss desk with chrome loop legs
Item No: 5099070121697
  • ASSEMREQ
  • GUA3

Features & Benefits

  • Dimensions: 1400W x 600D x 750Hmm
  • High gloss desk with chrome loop legs
  • Assembly required
  • 3 year warranty
  • Check out our extended range online
  • Dimensions: 1400W x 600D x 750Hmm
  • High gloss desk with chrome loop legs
  • Assembly required
  • 3 year warranty
  • Check out our extended range online

Customer Reviews

4.8 / 5.0
8 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
7
0
1
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Ultra Swag
Super swag looking table is v v awesome
March 11, 2022
Rated 3 out of 5
Uneven table top
Table top is not level it’s hard to find a spot for a keyboard where it doesn’t move around when typing, otherwise looks good.
May 2, 2021
Response from Warehouse Stationery
Hi Allan, we appreciate the feedback. We strive to provide top-of-the-line products that our customers love, and we want you to be satisfied with everything you purchase from us. ^Kevin
May 2, 2021
Kevin A
Rated 5 out of 5
Great product
Easy to put together - came with allen keys, so didn't even have to pull out the drill. Feels pretty solid and looks very tidy and clean. Highly recommend!
March 16, 2021
Rated 5 out of 5
Great Producr
These are easy to put together solid and clean in appearance. I have five in my office - highly rated
June 20, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Highly recommend this desk
Happy with my purchase. Solid and nice looking desk. Well worth the money spent.
June 19, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Best desk
Very sturdy desk and looks great!
Perfect amount of space for my office at home
User submitted image
Added Jun 14, 2020
June 14, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Excellent Product!
Easy to assemble, lightweight but structurally sound! Nice looking aesthetics (glossy table, with chrome looking legs). Highly recommend!
May 27, 2020
Rated 5 out of 5
Very Classy Desk
Bought one each for my boys and they LOVE THEM. Price is excellent; it's sturdy and has a very glossy, high-end finish. Pairs nicely with many chairs.
November 20, 2019