Workspace Moda Desk White
$179.00

Workspace Moda Desk White

Details

$179.00
Save $10 for every $100 you spend up to $3000 | Online Only Conditions Apply
Save $10 for every $100 you spend up to $3000. Online only. Excludes: All services, fotofinish, wsprint, printicular, insurance policies, freight, hireage, repairs, donations, gift vouchers, prepaid postal, phone top-ups, phone cards, phone connection packs, phone plans, sim cards, Schooltex, Apple, laptops & computers, printers, Cricut, all software, all gaming consoles, gaming accessories, gaming games, and clearance. Promotions in this email are not available with trade terms, clearance products, special quotations, or in conjunction with any other promotional offers. Savings are measured against normal retail prices. We reserve the right to restrict the purchase of commercial quantities. Some products and promotions may not be available in all stores.
Conditions Apply

Save $10 for every $100 you spend up to $3000 | Online Only

Save $10 for every $100 you spend up to $3000. Online only. Excludes: All services, fotofinish, wsprint, printicular, insurance policies, freight, hireage, repairs, donations, gift vouchers, prepaid postal, phone top-ups, phone cards, phone connection packs, phone plans, sim cards, Schooltex, Apple, laptops & computers, printers, Cricut, all software, all gaming consoles, gaming accessories, gaming games, and clearance. Promotions in this email are not available with trade terms, clearance products, special quotations, or in conjunction with any other promotional offers. Savings are measured against normal retail prices. We reserve the right to restrict the purchase of commercial quantities. Some products and promotions may not be available in all stores.

Offer Ends: 23/02/2024
-
Offer Ends: 23/02/2024
Offer Ends: 23/02/2024
  • ASSEMREQ
  • GUA1
  • WSLEXCL

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
2-4 business days
Click & Collect in:
2-4 business days
Availability:  In Stock
$179.00
Availability:  In Stock


Product Description: Product Description
Single drawer. Ideal for kids bedroom or study
Single drawer. Ideal for kids bedroom or study
Item No: 9418362008434
Item No: 9418362008434
Product Description
Single drawer. Ideal for kids bedroom or study
Item No: 9418362008434
  • ASSEMREQ
  • GUA1
  • WSLEXCL

Features & Benefits

  • Dimensions: 750mm height x 1000mm width x 500mm depth
  • Box dimensions: 560mm width x 110mm depth x 1070mm length
  • Drawer weight capacity: 10kg
  • Material: MDF and steel tube
  • Assembly required
  • Warranty: 1 year
  • Dimensions: 750mm height x 1000mm width x 500mm depth
  • Box dimensions: 560mm width x 110mm depth x 1070mm length
  • Drawer weight capacity: 10kg
  • Material: MDF and steel tube
  • Assembly required
  • Warranty: 1 year

Customer Reviews

3.7 / 5.0
17 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
7
4
2
2
2
Rated 5 out of 5
100% Reccomend, Great Value!
Sustainably packaged, easy to follow instructions. Assembly does take a while, but as you would expect for this price. . . Used a drill for the smaller screws but screw driver would be fine. It took us 1hr 15 mins. I loved the coding of instructions and parts. . All in all we are pretty happy with it. Will be using it as a makeup table
Sustainable Packaging
Coded Instructions & screws
Coded Components
Finished!
User submitted image
July 26, 2023
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Great desk but drawer slider instructions were a problem
Instructions for assembling the main part of the desk were easy but the lack of detail around attaching the drawer sliders made it slightly more challenging to complete than it needed to be.
Once assembled though, and with a bit of fiddling to align the drawers, the desk felt sturdy/solid and it looks great.
August 3, 2022
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 1 out of 5
I don’t recommend
This desk is hard to put together and very wobbly.
March 21, 2022
Rated 2 out of 5
The drawer was a mission to install.
March 15, 2022
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 3 out of 5
Moda desk
Pleased with desk but the instructions for fitting drawer and slider very poor. When completed we are left with drawer not sitting flush at both ends. Even checked sample in store and it had exactly the same problem
January 30, 2022
Rated 5 out of 5
Easy to assemble except for sliders on drawer but still managed with help from my 8 year old son who did most of it. Great for kids!
December 17, 2021
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Fairly good product. Unclear instructions.
Good sturdy desk however draw slider mechanism instructions unclear. Suggest to pull curved part of the black tag down and slide the sliders apart to put on desk and draw.
User submitted image
Added Jul 2, 2021
July 3, 2021
Rated 3 out of 5
Sturdy real wood! tricky drawer...
Happy with my purchase, took some time to get together as I ended up with the bookshelf on the wrong end -- user error! --- stuck on getting the drawer in as the metal pieces are locked together and I can not separate them! there is also no instruction of exactly what to screw where for this part
March 28, 2021
Rated 4 out of 5
Very useful desk
I am really happy with this purchase. The desk and drawer were fairly straightforward to assemble. However, like one of the other reviewers, we found putting the drawer in more difficult. The instructions for this were not at all clear about which end of the runners go where. We had to call in more expertise (Mr fix-it next door). I would suggest the manufacturers provide better instructions for that part. But still happy I bought it. My laptop, a monitor and keyboard & mouse fit perfectly on it. Plus free delivery and it arrived within 2 days of ordering.
January 27, 2021
Rated 5 out of 5
PERFECT DESK
Great desk and perfect size for my lap top. The white colour goes well with my other furniture and home decore. The drawer works well and is easy to use. All corners and fittings are the same or better than other household or office furniture. Excellent value for money.
January 6, 2021