Brother QL700 Label Printer
NOW $79.00

Save $50.00

Offer Ends: 05/03/2024

Images

Brother QL700 Label Printer
  • Brother QL700 Label Printer

Brother QL700 Label Printer

Details

NOW $79.00

Save $50.00

Offer Ends: 05/03/2024
Save $10 for every $100 you spend up to $3000 | Online Only Conditions Apply
Save $10 for every $100 you spend up to $3000. Online only. Excludes: All services, fotofinish, wsprint, printicular, insurance policies, freight, hireage, repairs, donations, gift vouchers, prepaid postal, phone top-ups, phone cards, phone connection packs, phone plans, sim cards, Schooltex, Apple, laptops & computers, printers, Cricut, all software, all gaming consoles, gaming accessories, gaming games, and clearance. Promotions in this email are not available with trade terms, clearance products, special quotations, or in conjunction with any other promotional offers. Savings are measured against normal retail prices. We reserve the right to restrict the purchase of commercial quantities. Some products and promotions may not be available in all stores.
Conditions Apply

Save $10 for every $100 you spend up to $3000 | Online Only

Save $10 for every $100 you spend up to $3000. Online only. Excludes: All services, fotofinish, wsprint, printicular, insurance policies, freight, hireage, repairs, donations, gift vouchers, prepaid postal, phone top-ups, phone cards, phone connection packs, phone plans, sim cards, Schooltex, Apple, laptops & computers, printers, Cricut, all software, all gaming consoles, gaming accessories, gaming games, and clearance. Promotions in this email are not available with trade terms, clearance products, special quotations, or in conjunction with any other promotional offers. Savings are measured against normal retail prices. We reserve the right to restrict the purchase of commercial quantities. Some products and promotions may not be available in all stores.

Offer Ends: 23/02/2024
-
Offer Ends: 23/02/2024
Offer Ends: 23/02/2024

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
2-4 business days
Click & Collect in:
2-4 business days
Availability:  In Stock
NOW $79.00

Save $50.00

Offer Ends: 05/03/2024
Availability:  In Stock


Product Description: Product Description
Offering versatility, convenience and Microsoft integration, the QL-700 delivers totally hassle-free address (and other) label printing. P-Touch Editor Lite is pre-loaded to the printer itself so there's no software installation required for PC or Mac.
Offering versatility, convenience and Microsoft integration, the QL-700 delivers totally hassle-free address (and other) label printing. P-Touch Editor Lite is pre-loaded to the printer itself so there's no software installation required for PC or Mac.
Item No: 4977766707237
Item No: 4977766707237
Product Description
Offering versatility, convenience and Microsoft integration, the QL-700 delivers totally hassle-free address (and other) label printing. P-Touch Editor Lite is pre-loaded to the printer itself so there's no software installation required for PC or Mac.
Item No: 4977766707237

Features & Benefits

  • Print up to 300 x 600 dpi
  • Print speed: 150mm/sec
  • Max label width: 62mm. Max print height: 59mm
  • Convenient built-in cutter
  • Includes 2 rolls of labels, software and cables
  • Brother 4 year warranty
  • Consumables: Brother DK rolls (DK die-cut labels / DK continuous length tape)
  • Print die-cut labels and signage via PC
  • Dimensions: 128 mm(W) x 221 mm(D) x 153 mm(H). Weight: 1.12kg
  • Print up to 300 x 600 dpi
  • Print speed: 150mm/sec
  • Max label width: 62mm. Max print height: 59mm
  • Convenient built-in cutter
  • Includes 2 rolls of labels, software and cables
  • Brother 4 year warranty
  • Consumables: Brother DK rolls (DK die-cut labels / DK continuous length tape)
  • Print die-cut labels and signage via PC
  • Dimensions: 128 mm(W) x 221 mm(D) x 153 mm(H). Weight: 1.12kg

Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0
8 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
3
2
3
0
0
Rated 3 out of 5
Are these reviews real?
Warehouse Stationary is in NZ . yet the reviews seem to be written by people in other countries. I would buy this Brother QL700 label Printer if I felt that I was reading honest reviews.
July 26, 2023
Rated 5 out of 5
great labeller.
this is also another good investment. my son and I both use this, each week, and it never fails, although it has more capability's than the type's of labelling I do, I need to experiment more. but worth investing in. it's very reliable.
February 13, 2022
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 3 out of 5
Typing
Not sure have tried several times to get it to type across the page tried everything no good to me that way so wouldn't recommend
November 8, 2021
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Yeah pretty good
Can be setup on windows10. Just need to download and install the driver. There is also some really good software for editing as well.
September 29, 2021
Rated 5 out of 5
Better than amazing
What I call late-slip printers are the best printers i know, I know a lot of people that works there
June 29, 2021
Rated 5 out of 5
Absolutely Awesome!
Bought this other day and fully recommend it. Simple to set up, very easy to use.

Tip: There is a button on the machine called Editor Lite, when you start up the machine a folder will open showing a Windows and Apple OS quick link to use the machine without installation,this is when that light is on. I installed the software on Win7 no problem but when trying to do some text prints kept getting error - Can't find printer. Oh no....mucking around for hours reinstalling software, trying different computers and finally cracked it.....Turn off the Editor Lite button. Editor Lite runs the machine without software so with the software and Editor Lite turned on the computer can't see the machine.

Anyways.....With the software, absolutely unbelievable. I needed to put QR Codes on my labels and bought a software to make the QR Codes. Waste of time, the machine has that function plus around 20 other code types, Bar Codes, Line Codes, etc that it can do automatically simply add the text to produce the code. Again absolutely awesome!
March 18, 2021
Rated 3 out of 5
good if you can set it up
I have a MacBook Pro and this was a nightmare to set up after lots of youtube videos and research and some clicking around I finally set it up and it is working good now but was a lot of stress to set up and I am pretty onto it when it comes to technology. it looks like it would be a lot easier to set up on a windows device as the instructions that came with the printer are only for Windows devices.
March 8, 2021
Rated 4 out of 5
High quality little printer, was easy to setup and connect, prints bit slower than expected but overall really happy with the product
December 12, 2020