Brother HL1210W Mono Laser Printer
NOW $79.00
Offer Ends: 25/08/2019

Images

Brother HL1210W Mono Laser Printer
  • Brother HL1210W Mono Laser Printer
  • Brother HL1210W Mono Laser Printer
  • Brother HL1210W Mono Laser Printer

Brother HL1210W Mono Laser Printer

Details

NOW $79.00
Offer Ends: 25/08/2019
Offer Ends: 25/08/2019

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
1-3 business days
Availability:  In Stock
NOW $79.00
Offer Ends: 25/08/2019
Availability:  In Stock


Product Description: Product Description
The HL1210W is an affordable wireless mono laser printer. It's fast and compact and has excellent print quality. Easy to use, with double sided printing, the HL1210W is perfect for your daily printing needs.
The HL1210W is an affordable wireless mono laser printer. It's fast and compact and has excellent print quality. Easy to use, with double sided printing, the HL1210W is perfect for your daily printing needs.
Item No: 4977766742641
Item No: 4977766742641
Product Description
The HL1210W is an affordable wireless mono laser printer. It's fast and compact and has excellent print quality. Easy to use, with double sided printing, the HL1210W is perfect for your daily printing needs.
Item No: 4977766742641

BizRewards Sign Up

Features & Benefits

  • Print (mono), Wireless
  • Print up to 20 pages per minute
  • 150 Sheet Paper Tray
  • Print 20ppm
  • Hi-Speed USB 2.0
  • 4 year warranty
  • Consumables: Brother DR1070
  • Dimensions: 340 (W) x 238 (D) x 189 (H) mm. Weight: 4.6kg
  • Print (mono), Wireless
  • Print up to 20 pages per minute
  • 150 Sheet Paper Tray
  • Print 20ppm
  • Hi-Speed USB 2.0
  • 4 year warranty
  • Consumables: Brother DR1070
  • Dimensions: 340 (W) x 238 (D) x 189 (H) mm. Weight: 4.6kg

Customer Reviews

4.7 / 5.0
3 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
2
1
0
0
0
It's a little trooper, with minor flaws.
The toner is running low and I've printed 425 pages since I got it. Nothing toner-heavy. I expected I'd get about half the max number of pages out of a toner cartridge with the sorts of things I print, so it's shaping up to reach that estimate. I'm thinking this means it's got a decent '1,000 page' cartridge in it when you buy it.

It struggles with thinnish card stock, but if you nudge it over the first bit, it feeds through and prints well.

The print is a bit messy, there are small stray random blotches and it often comes out a bit 'streaky'/not as full as other times.

All in all, good for the price and the only mono laser I was able to find under a hundred dollars. I'm happy I spent the money on it. It's only jammed once, which was my fault. It's a little trooper.
June 27, 2019
Amazing printer, easy to set up on my internet box, no wires, simple and easy to use! Highly recommended this printer! 'BROTHER' is a good brand!
October 4, 2018
Laser Printer
We just wanted a basic printer for printing internal paperwork and this little machine is great. No wires too which is handy.
August 25, 2018
Purchased
1 year ago