WS Photocopy Paper 80gsm 500 Pack White A4
$6.99

Images

WS Photocopy Paper 80gsm 500 Pack White A4
  • WS Photocopy Paper 80gsm 500 Pack White A4
  • WS Photocopy Paper 80gsm 500 Pack White A4
  • WS Photocopy Paper 80gsm 500 Pack White A4

WS Photocopy Paper 80gsm 500 Pack White A4

Details

$6.99
WS COPY PAPER A4 WHT 80GSM 3 for $18
Offer Ends: 25/01/2022
WS COPY PAPER A4 WHT 80GSM 3 for $18
Offer Ends: 15/02/2022
Impact Copy Paper A4 80gsm White 500 Sheet Ream 5 for $34.50
Offer Ends: 30/01/2022
Impact Copy Paper A4 80gsm White 500 Sheet Ream 120 for $754.80
Offer Ends: 30/01/2022
Impact Copy Paper A4 80gsm White 500 Sheet Ream 240 for $1,485.60
Offer Ends: 30/01/2022
Online Only
$5 off for every $50 spent on items up to $2000 | Online purchase only Conditions Apply
Online only. $5 off every $50 spent on items up to $2000. Excludes: Clearance, gift vouchers, freight, hireage, repairs, donations, phone top-ups, phone cards, prepaid postal, Apple, Chromebooks, Software, all gaming consoles, accessories and games, fotofinish, wsprint, printicular, school packs and insurance policies.
Conditions Apply

$5 off for every $50 spent on items up to $2000 | Online purchase only

Online only. $5 off every $50 spent on items up to $2000. Excludes: Clearance, gift vouchers, freight, hireage, repairs, donations, phone top-ups, phone cards, prepaid postal, Apple, Chromebooks, Software, all gaming consoles, accessories and games, fotofinish, wsprint, printicular, school packs and insurance policies.

Offer Ends: 25/01/2022
-
Offer Ends: 25/01/2022
Offer Ends: 25/01/2022

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
2-4 business days
Click & Collect in:
2-4 business days
Availability:  In Stock
$6.99
Availability:  In Stock


Product Description: Product Description
80gsm 500 pack.
80gsm 500 pack.
Item No: 9418362009356
Item No: 9418362009356
Product Description
80gsm 500 pack.
Item No: 9418362009356

Features & Benefits

  • Ideal for black and white printing and copying
  • A4
  • 80gsm
  • 500 pack
  • White
  • Ideal for black and white printing and copying
  • A4
  • 80gsm
  • 500 pack
  • White

Customer Reviews

4.7 / 5.0
26 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
18
7
1
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
WS A4 copy paper
I have used the WS A4 copy paper for quite some time now and haven't had any problems with it. Good value as well.
December 26, 2021
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Happy with the print paper
October 26, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
great
it was what I wanted
October 17, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Good quality paper and good value for money
October 14, 2021
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
I use it in my laser printer -works as well as branded paper
October 3, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Good paper, arrived fast.
September 28, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 4 out of 5
The paper arrived very quickly, considering we are in lockdown
September 19, 2021
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
100% Positive Feedback
Excellent Service very fast and reliable service. Highly Recommendable Services.
August 30, 2021
Rated 5 out of 5
Also good for Colour Printing
I'm not sure why it says it's just good for black and white printing. Our busy office does plenty of colour printing and this paper is fantastic for that too. Good, sturdy paper and at a great price.
September 14, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 4 out of 5
reverted back to this product after unfortunately purchasing the Wheat Straw copy paper-A3 which is a product I'm unlikely to purchase again
July 27, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago