Workspace Soho 6 Tier Bookcase White
$179.00
Delivery: Oversized Delivery Applies

Images

Workspace Soho 6 Tier Bookcase White
  • Workspace Soho 6 Tier Bookcase White
  • Workspace Soho 6 Tier Bookcase White

Workspace Soho 6 Tier Bookcase White

Details

$179.00
Delivery: Oversized Delivery Applies
13% off Sitewide - online only Conditions Apply
Online only. Exclusions: already discounted tech & office furniture, gift vouchers, freight, hireage, repairs, donations, phone top-ups, phone cards, prepaid postal, Apple, iTunes, software, televisions, whiteware, fotofinish, wsprint, printicular, chromebooks, clearance and insurance policies
Conditions Apply

13% off Sitewide - online only

Online only. Exclusions: already discounted tech & office furniture, gift vouchers, freight, hireage, repairs, donations, phone top-ups, phone cards, prepaid postal, Apple, iTunes, software, televisions, whiteware, fotofinish, wsprint, printicular, chromebooks, clearance and insurance policies

Offer Ends: 02/11/2020
-
Offer Ends: 02/11/2020
Offer Ends: 02/11/2020
  • ASSEMREQ
  • GUA1
  • WSLEXCL

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
5-7 business days
Click & Collect in:
5-7 business days
Availability:  In Stock
$179.00
Availability:  In Stock


Product Description: Product Description
The Soho 6 Tier Bookcase 1 fixed shelf & 5 adjustable shelves
The Soho 6 Tier Bookcase 1 fixed shelf & 5 adjustable shelves
Item No: 9420057207459
Item No: 9420057207459
Product Description
The Soho 6 Tier Bookcase 1 fixed shelf & 5 adjustable shelves
Item No: 9420057207459
  • ASSEMREQ
  • GUA1
  • WSLEXCL

Features & Benefits

  • Size: 798W x 292D x 2025Hmm
  • Each shelf weight capacity: 5kg
  • Assembly Required
  • 1 year guarantee
  • Check out our extended range online
  • Size: 798W x 292D x 2025Hmm
  • Each shelf weight capacity: 5kg
  • Assembly Required
  • 1 year guarantee
  • Check out our extended range online

Customer Reviews

3.7 / 5.0
3 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
2
0
0
0
1
Perfect Book Shelves
I love these shelves. They are sturdy with all my books on them and look tidy. I have one of these shelves that I have had for 10 years and they are still great, just a little beaten up from moving house a few times which is why I have now bought a new unit and I still love it.
User submitted image
Added Aug 21, 2020
August 21, 2020
Terrible Quality
These are terrible quality. The screws do not screw in tight to the particleboard, and the whole thing just collapses and flops to the side when constructed. Purchased two of these and had the same problem with both, I moved them into pace and they just flopped to the side and fell straight on the floor. Definitely would not recommend.
December 3, 2019
Perfect for display shelf
I bought this bookcase to display my Pop Vinyls and various Plushies. It is absolutely perfect and looks so tidy. The top two and bottom two shelves are adjustable which is great for my larger plushies on the bottom. Highly recommend and I really hope they restock!
User submitted image
Added Sep 26, 2019
September 26, 2019