Workspace Soho 6 Tier Bookcase Oak
$179.00

Images

Workspace Soho 6 Tier Bookcase Oak
  • Workspace Soho 6 Tier Bookcase Oak
  • Workspace Soho 6 Tier Bookcase Oak

Workspace Soho 6 Tier Bookcase Oak

Details

$179.00
Buy 1 get 1 HALF PRICE Workspace Soho Bookcases & Cubbies Conditions Apply
The 2nd and/or subsequent items must be of equal or lesser value
Conditions Apply

Buy 1 get 1 HALF PRICE Workspace Soho Bookcases & Cubbies

The 2nd and/or subsequent items must be of equal or lesser value

Offer Ends: 15/12/2019
-
Offer Ends: 15/12/2019
Offer Ends: 15/12/2019
Sitewide Spend and Save - get $5 off every $50 you spend Conditions Apply
Exclusions: Online Only up to $2,000, gift vouchers, freight, hireage, repairs, donations, phone top-ups, phone cards, prepaid postal, Apple, television, whiteware, Clearance and insurance policies.
Conditions Apply

Sitewide Spend and Save - get $5 off every $50 you spend

Exclusions: Online Only up to $2,000, gift vouchers, freight, hireage, repairs, donations, phone top-ups, phone cards, prepaid postal, Apple, television, whiteware, Clearance and insurance policies.

Offer Ends: 09/12/2019
-
Offer Ends: 09/12/2019
Offer Ends: 09/12/2019
  • ASSEMREQ
  • GUA1
  • WSLEXCL

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Availability:  Not available online right now, check back later View Similar Products
$179.00
Availability:  Not available online right now, check back later View Similar Products


Product Description: Product Description
The Soho 6 Tier Bookcase has 5 adjustable and 1 fixed shelves
The Soho 6 Tier Bookcase has 5 adjustable and 1 fixed shelves
Item No: 9420057207442
Item No: 9420057207442
Product Description
The Soho 6 Tier Bookcase has 5 adjustable and 1 fixed shelves
Item No: 9420057207442

Features & Benefits

  • Size: 798W x 292D x 2025Hmm
  • Each shelf weight capacity: 5kg
  • Assembly Required
  • 1 Year Warranty
  • Size: 798W x 292D x 2025Hmm
  • Each shelf weight capacity: 5kg
  • Assembly Required
  • 1 Year Warranty

Customer Reviews

2.3 / 5.0
4 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
1
0
0
1
2
Shelves bowed because they're weak
I have owned this bookshelf for three months and the shelves have bowed in the middle because they're too weak to hold books. Very disappointed
October 30, 2019
Poor material without enough strength to hold books
In terms of size, it is a good and tall bookshelf with enough space to put all different size of books. However, the shelf board is not strong enough to hold books. After using it for six month, all shelf boards bent down.
September 22, 2019
Cheap Materials, Specs are not what you would expect.
Not overall impressed. First thing you notice when you open the box is a note saying the unit can't take any more than 25KG... Its a bookcase for crying out loud, books are heavy. When assembling the screws for the top, bottom and center shelves, they don't screw in tight, they just float and rotate freely. This is because the wood (if you can call it that) is so bad it won't hold the screws properly. This is a build-and-pray project; build it and pray you aren't under it when it collapses. I got mine to hold my massive DVD collection, I simply don't trust it.
June 24, 2019
These book cases are the best, so sturdy, strong, and boy did I get a lot of my books onto it. I have two but will be getting two more soon when I save up more money. so worth the cost.
August 22, 2018