Workspace Soho Workstation Oak
NOW $199.00
Delivery: Oversized Delivery Applies

Save $50.00

Offer Ends: 27/07/2021

Images

Workspace Soho Workstation Oak
  • Workspace Soho Workstation Oak

Workspace Soho Workstation Oak

Details

NOW $199.00
Delivery: Oversized Delivery Applies

Save $50.00

Offer Ends: 27/07/2021

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
5-7 business days
Click & Collect in:
5-7 business days
Availability:  In Stock
NOW $199.00

Save $50.00

Offer Ends: 27/07/2021
Availability:  In Stock


Product Description: Product Description
The Workspace Soho Workstation is ideal for home use and has matching storage options available. Dimensions: 1500W x 1200W x 755Hmm Each drawer weight capacity: 4kg 1 year warranty Assembly required

Packaging Reduction

This product has less waste packaging so you can shop to fill your home, not your rubbish bin.

The Workspace Soho Workstation is ideal for home use and has matching storage options available. Dimensions: 1500W x 1200W x 755Hmm Each drawer weight capacity: 4kg 1 year warranty Assembly required

Packaging Reduction

This product has less waste packaging so you can shop to fill your home, not your rubbish bin.

Item No: 9401056919635
Item No: 9401056919635
Product Description
The Workspace Soho Workstation is ideal for home use and has matching storage options available. Dimensions: 1500W x 1200W x 755Hmm Each drawer weight capacity: 4kg 1 year warranty Assembly required

Packaging Reduction

This product has less waste packaging so you can shop to fill your home, not your rubbish bin.

Item No: 9401056919635

Features & Benefits

  • Ideal for home office
  • Dimensions: 1500W x 1200W x 755Hmm
  • Each drawer weight capacity: 4kg
  • 1 year warranty
  • Check out our extended range onlline
  • Assembly required
  • Ideal for home office
  • Dimensions: 1500W x 1200W x 755Hmm
  • Each drawer weight capacity: 4kg
  • 1 year warranty
  • Check out our extended range onlline
  • Assembly required

Customer Reviews

4.3 / 5.0
7 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
5
1
0
0
1
Rated 5 out of 5
i love this desk its just perfect for my computer and my printer setup took a while but i managed to get it done im very happy .
May 22, 2021
Rated 1 out of 5
Can you add full dimensions for this desk
How deep is the desktop please?
May 16, 2021
Response from Warehouse Stationery
Hi Stana, thank you for your review. The depth is 1200W mm. Have a great day. ^Joie
May 16, 2021
Joie R
Rated 5 out of 5
It is a very good work station for a suitable size office space very strong heaps of space on top and for your office files I really liked it and I recommend this product.
July 27, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Corner workstation
It looks great and is just ideal for working from home
Looks Great & is just the job for working from home.
Looks Great & is just the job for working from home.
July 22, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Review
Delivered really quickly and just perfect for my two sewing machines. Explicit instruction and easy to erect.
Thank you
July 5, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love love this desk, so much space to put everything and it has a set of draws that are attached its perfect for what I needed
June 18, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
it's pretty good kkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk
May 11, 2020