WS Photocopy Paper Wheat Based 80gsm 500 Sheet White A4
$7.49

WS Photocopy Paper Wheat Based 80gsm 500 Sheet White A4

Details

$7.49
WS Photocopy Paper Wheat Based A4 80gsm White 500 Sheet Ream 10 for $69
Offer Ends: 02/08/2022
WS Photocopy Paper Wheat Based A4 80gsm White 500 Sheet Ream 120 for $754.80
Offer Ends: 02/08/2022
WS Photocopy Paper Wheat Based A4 80gsm White 500 Sheet Ream 240 for $1,485.60
Offer Ends: 02/08/2022
Online Only

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
2-4 business days
Click & Collect in:
2-4 business days
Availability:  In Stock
$7.49
Availability:  In Stock


Product Description: Product Description
Wheat paper is a sustainable, eco-friendly paper solution for your business. This product has been made with recycled materials to make what we take go that little bit further.
Wheat paper is a sustainable, eco-friendly paper solution for your business. This product has been made with recycled materials to make what we take go that little bit further.
Item No: 9401063155019
Item No: 9401063155019
Product Description
Wheat paper is a sustainable, eco-friendly paper solution for your business. This product has been made with recycled materials to make what we take go that little bit further.
Item No: 9401063155019

Features & Benefits

  • Made from 60% wheat straw and 40% recycled wood
  • CIE whiteness 155
  • Compatible with New Zealand printers & photocopiers
  • Produces high quality print in colour and black & white
  • Idea for daily use printing and copying
  • Made from 60% wheat straw and 40% recycled wood
  • CIE whiteness 155
  • Compatible with New Zealand printers & photocopiers
  • Produces high quality print in colour and black & white
  • Idea for daily use printing and copying

Customer Reviews

5.0 / 5.0
8 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
8
0
0
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Prints at an appropriate quality
March 30, 2022
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Is oK. Doees the job. As good as any other photocopy paper I have used
March 13, 2022
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Wheat based 80gsm paper
I am more than happy with this paper. It is fit for my use of it, everything prints on to it and printed paper scans well.
December 5, 2021
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Love it
Initially it felt sligthly heavier than 80GSM but I have found this is actually making it better - the ink dries faster and is less likely to run if the paper gets damp. Will stick to this paper from now on.
October 9, 2021
Purchased
8 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Best paper for best price
Definitely no need to buy any paper that is more expensive. This paper does the trick, prints well, feels the same! :) Sweet deal.
May 2, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Better for the Environment
With thanks form the Team a https://KiwiWebDesign.nz
July 15, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Really great printing quality paper
July 12, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Posh paper
Beautiful thick paper. Very white and posh looking
June 9, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago